Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 1, 14, 19, 20, 26, 31, 33, 34, 37, 40, 44, 46, 47, 48, 50, 57, 62, 67, 70, 72 US$ 300,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 4, 11, 14, 18, 29, 31, 35, 37, 39, 41, 46, 50, 51, 54, 55, 61, 64, 71, 73 US$ 300,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 3, 10, 16, 18, 31, 32, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 48, 50, 53, 55, 62, 63, 72, 73, 78 US$ 300,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 5, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 21, 25, 27, 30, 32, 35, 39, 50, 51, 60, 62 US$ 300,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 2, 3, 11, 18, 19, 30, 32, 33, 35, 36, 40, 41, 42, 54, 60, 65, 69, 70, 76, 80 US$ 300,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 2, 5, 9, 12, 16, 19, 25, 32, 35, 38, 39, 47, 50, 53, 54, 61, 68, 70, 75, 76 US$ 300,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 8, 9, 10, 15, 22, 23, 37, 39, 49, 50, 53, 57, 61, 64, 67, 68, 74, 75, 76, 78 US$ 300,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 2, 4, 6, 7, 10, 16, 18, 19, 21, 23, 24, 28, 40, 47, 58, 61, 70, 72, 75, 80 US$ 300,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 1, 5, 6, 14, 19, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 33, 40, 49, 50, 55, 59, 60, 63, 73 US$ 300,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 1, 2, 3, 5, 19, 21, 31, 35, 36, 42, 53, 54, 56, 57, 58, 61, 72, 73, 74, 76 US$ 300,000

More Current Lottery Results by State