Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 9, 12, 13, 15, 16, 18, 28, 29, 38, 40, 42, 44, 45, 54, 55, 64, 72, 74, 76, 77 US$ 300,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 1, 2, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 26, 36, 37, 39, 44, 45, 49, 50, 57, 65, 68, 71, 80 US$ 300,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 10, 12, 17, 19, 25, 29, 31, 38, 40, 41, 42, 45, 46, 49, 62, 65, 67, 68, 79 US$ 300,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 2, 3, 9, 10, 12, 15, 20, 22, 36, 39, 40, 44, 47, 49, 52, 55, 59, 67, 70, 71 US$ 300,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 7, 9, 10, 14, 19, 20, 24, 26, 27, 28, 29, 38, 44, 45, 48, 53, 61, 69, 76, 77 US$ 300,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 14, 18, 20, 25, 29, 30, 36, 38, 42, 46, 47, 50, 51, 58, 60, 65, 66, 68, 69, 76 US$ 300,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 1, 3, 6, 11, 15, 18, 20, 22, 31, 32, 34, 40, 43, 51, 58, 59, 72, 76, 77, 80 US$ 300,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 12, 16, 19, 21, 22, 26, 28, 29, 35, 36, 39, 42, 43, 46, 47, 51, 58, 60, 76, 79 US$ 300,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 4, 5, 8, 11, 17, 20, 24, 25, 28, 29, 37, 40, 47, 49, 65, 66, 72, 77, 78, 80 US$ 300,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 2, 6, 7, 12, 14, 16, 27, 34, 44, 48, 49, 56, 64, 66, 72, 73, 75, 76, 77, 79 US$ 300,000

More Current Lottery Results by State