Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 6, 3, 3 US$ 500
Thu Oct 30 '14 7, 8, 0 US$ 500
Wed Oct 29 '14 3, 5, 3 US$ 500
Tue Oct 28 '14 3, 7, 3 US$ 500
Mon Oct 27 '14 9, 7, 5 US$ 500
Sun Oct 26 '14 5, 9, 5 US$ 500
Sat Oct 25 '14 2, 8, 1 US$ 500
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 3, 4 US$ 500
Thu Oct 23 '14 1, 8, 4 US$ 500
Wed Oct 22 '14 9, 8, 7 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State