Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 24 '14 9, 20, 25, 26, 28 US$ 396,000
Wed Apr 23 '14 7, 8, 23, 32, 40 US$ 371,500
Tue Apr 22 '14 10, 11, 14, 34, 35 US$ 349,500
Mon Apr 21 '14 11, 16, 26, 32, 33 US$ 326,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 19, 23, 26, 32, 39 US$ 317,500
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 10, 15, 24, 39 US$ 297,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 11, 14, 33, 37, 41 US$ 277,500
Thu Apr 17 '14 6, 19, 28, 30, 32 US$ 262,500
Wed Apr 16 '14 9, 14, 27, 32, 40 US$ 262,500
Tue Apr 15 '14 9, 11, 17, 20, 35 US$ 230,000

More Current Lottery Results by State