Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 27 '14 9, 10, 14, 33, 40 US$ 159,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 19, 25, 34, 37, 41 US$ 145,500
Mon Aug 25 '14 10, 12, 22, 24, 35 US$ 132,500
Sun Aug 24 '14 12, 13, 14, 27, 37 US$ 127,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 7, 13, 16, 27, 34 US$ 113,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 6, 16, 24, 38, 40 US$ 99,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 8, 13, 15, 17, 38 US$ 90,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 1, 4, 20, 22, 41 US$ 85,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 14, 16, 25, 28, 38 US$ 80,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 5, 14, 20, 21, 35 US$ 75,000

More Current Lottery Results by State