Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 1 '14 2, 7, 12, 21, 37 US$ 95,000
Tue Sep 30 '14 7, 11, 15, 34, 39 US$ 90,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 11, 17, 26, 32, 41 US$ 85,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 6, 8, 18, 36, 40 US$ 80,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 1, 11, 12, 13, 20 US$ 75,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 18, 28, 30, 34, 35 US$ 70,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 7, 19, 25, 26, 37 US$ 65,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 10, 24, 28, 31, 32 US$ 60,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 21, 26, 32, 34, 35 US$ 55,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 2, 6, 10, 14, 27 US$ 50,000

More Current Lottery Results by State