Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Nov 27 '14 3, 6, 12, 31, 36 US$ 216,500
Wed Nov 26 '14 9, 10, 11, 21, 40 US$ 198,500
Tue Nov 25 '14 5, 10, 13, 31, 32 US$ 184,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 6, 7, 11, 12, 16 US$ 170,000
Sun Nov 23 '14 3, 17, 25, 28, 34 US$ 165,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 4, 6, 10, 22, 31 US$ 148,500
Fri Nov 21 '14 5, 14, 16, 18, 31 US$ 132,500
Thu Nov 20 '14 8, 12, 16, 27, 34 US$ 121,500
Wed Nov 19 '14 9, 13, 25, 34, 36 US$ 107,500
Tue Nov 18 '14 6, 8, 23, 34, 41 US$ 96,000

More Current Lottery Results by State