Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Oct 19 '14 20, 24, 25, 28, 41 US$ 339,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 4, 14, 18, 26, 27 US$ 317,500
Fri Oct 17 '14 5, 20, 32, 36, 37 US$ 297,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 5, 6, 32, 38, 40 US$ 281,500
Wed Oct 15 '14 7, 8, 17, 20, 27 US$ 263,500
Tue Oct 14 '14 9, 15, 18, 20, 31 US$ 246,500
Mon Oct 13 '14 3, 4, 6, 19, 35 US$ 231,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 1, 3, 6, 14, 41 US$ 224,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 11, 27, 28, 32, 33 US$ 207,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 7, 10, 12, 22, 37 US$ 191,000

More Current Lottery Results by State