Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 1 '14 15, 20, 22, 27, 36, 37, Extra Shot: 23 US$ 4,000,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 7, 8, 18, 23, 32, 47, Extra Shot: 18 US$ 3,750,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 2, 9, 12, 35, 46, 49, Extra Shot: 3 US$ 3,500,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 6, 9, 14, 16, 36, 39, Extra Shot: 13 US$ 3,250,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 5, 24, 25, 26, 43, 52, Extra Shot: 18 US$ 3,000,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 3, 4, 8, 13, 22, 33, Extra Shot: 5 US$ 2,750,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 4, 24, 27, 38, 39, 40, Extra Shot: 7 US$ 2,500,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 2, 5, 15, 17, 32, 40, Extra Shot: 22 US$ 2,250,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 4, 25, 26, 30, 41, 52, Extra Shot: 9 US$ 2,000,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 8, 14, 17, 24, 37, 52, Extra Shot: 5 US$ 6,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State