Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 27 '14 6, 7, 17, 32, 43, 45, Extra Shot: 17 US$ 7,000,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 11, 17, 32, 43, 45, 51, Extra Shot: 1 US$ 6,750,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 9, 22, 28, 30, 35, 36, Extra Shot: 13 US$ 6,500,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 3, 13, 33, 42, 47, 51, Extra Shot: 16 US$ 6,250,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 25, 26, 29, 44, 52, Extra Shot: 20 US$ 6,000,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 8, 14, 15, 22, 44, 47, Extra Shot: 6 US$ 5,750,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 4, 13, 29, 32, 41, 52, Extra Shot: 14 US$ 5,500,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 3, 14, 16, 29, 37, 41, Extra Shot: 8 US$ 5,250,000
Thu Oct 9 '14 2, 19, 31, 37, 45, 47, Extra Shot: 19 US$ 5,000,000
Mon Oct 6 '14 2, 14, 18, 23, 32, 38, Extra Shot: 7 US$ 4,750,000

More Current Lottery Results by State