Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Aug 18 '14 4, 24, 27, 38, 39, 40, Extra Shot: 7 US$ 2,500,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 2, 5, 15, 17, 32, 40, Extra Shot: 22 US$ 2,250,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 4, 25, 26, 30, 41, 52, Extra Shot: 9 US$ 2,000,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 8, 14, 17, 24, 37, 52, Extra Shot: 5 US$ 6,500,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 16, 18, 27, 41, 45, 48, Extra Shot: 21 US$ 6,250,000
Thu Aug 7 '14 2, 20, 31, 34, 39, 40, Extra Shot: 5 US$ 6,000,000
Mon Aug 4 '14 1, 12, 16, 24, 25, 39, Extra Shot: 22 US$ 5,750,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 11, 14, 20, 28, 51, 52, Extra Shot: 10 US$ 5,500,000
Thu Jul 31 '14 2, 4, 22, 30, 34, 42, Extra Shot: 17 US$ 5,250,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 7, 18, 24, 25, 41, 52, Extra Shot: 16 US$ 5,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State