Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 24 '14 8, 9, 1 US$ 500
Wed Apr 23 '14 5, 0, 4 US$ 500
Tue Apr 22 '14 9, 9, 5 US$ 500
Mon Apr 21 '14 2, 5, 6 US$ 500
Sun Apr 20 '14 4, 8, 1 US$ 500
Sat Apr 19 '14 4, 2, 8 US$ 500
Fri Apr 18 '14 9, 4, 3 US$ 500
Thu Apr 17 '14 0, 9, 6 US$ 500
Wed Apr 16 '14 9, 4, 0 US$ 500
Tue Apr 15 '14 7, 6, 1 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State