Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Sep 17 '14 9, 8, 2 US$ 500
Tue Sep 16 '14 3, 3, 3 US$ 500
Mon Sep 15 '14 9, 1, 5 US$ 500
Sun Sep 14 '14 2, 8, 8 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 4, 8, 0 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 5, 5, 6 US$ 500
Thu Sep 11 '14 7, 7, 3 US$ 500
Wed Sep 10 '14 9, 8, 6 US$ 500
Tue Sep 9 '14 6, 0, 8 US$ 500
Mon Sep 8 '14 0, 8, 4 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State