Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 9, 14, 15, 16, 38 US$ 100,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 3, 5, 14, 26, 39 US$ 100,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 3, 17, 19, 25, 36 US$ 132,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 2, 21, 26, 35, 36 US$ 100,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 4, 17, 21, 24, 34 US$ 788,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 17, 26, 33, 34, 37 US$ 554,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 11, 19, 24, 28, 36 US$ 554,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 13, 19, 25, 26, 35 US$ 223,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 1, 2, 20, 25, 39 US$ 127,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 6, 14, 21, 29, 30 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State