Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Apr 20 '14 5, 12, 15, 23, 34 US$ 100,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 9, 11, 28, 32, 39 US$ 376,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 3, 22, 34, 37, 39 US$ 222,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 4, 11, 27, 29, 31 US$ 150,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 13, 14, 18, 34, 39 US$ 100,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 4, 6, 14, 29, 30 US$ 208,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 4, 10, 15, 19, 33 US$ 150,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 1, 4, 16, 19, 37 US$ 100,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 1, 11, 18, 30, 32 US$ 100,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 4, 10, 27, 30, 31 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State