Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Aug 19 '14 1, 15, 18, 23, 26 US$ 203,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 2, 17, 31, 35, 39 US$ 150,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 2, 9, 17, 25, 30 US$ 100,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 16, 18, 21, 25, 35 US$ 253,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 14, 16, 30, 32, 38 US$ 150,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 4, 17, 18, 28, 39 US$ 100,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 2, 5, 6, 22, 38 US$ 150,000
Tue Aug 12 '14 9, 15, 23, 24, 28 US$ 100,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 1, 15, 22, 27, 30 US$ 228,000
Sun Aug 10 '14 5, 24, 30, 33, 36 US$ 152,000

More Current Lottery Results by State