Georgia Fantasy 5

Date Result Jackpot
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
$120,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
$100,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
$536,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 34
$361,000
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
$248,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
$149,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 36
$100,000
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 35
$121,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 37
$100,000
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  • 1
  • 5
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
$120,000