Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 28 '14 12, 19, 29, 37, 39 US$ 150,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 8, 13, 17, 24, 37 US$ 100,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 18, 23, 27, 36, 38 US$ 697,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 6, 18, 25, 30, 36 US$ 465,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 10, 16, 18, 19, 21 US$ 329,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 13, 22, 26, 31, 34 US$ 213,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 6, 11, 18, 31, 37 US$ 150,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 5, 13, 26, 36 US$ 100,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 5, 16, 23, 32, 36 US$ 253,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 16, 21, 27, 29, 37 US$ 165,000

More Current Lottery Results by State