Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 2, 12, 13, 14, 37, 47 US$ 18,000,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 4, 21, 29, 31, 43, 51 US$ 17,000,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 1, 6, 11, 12, 25, 52 US$ 16,000,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 3, 10, 24, 29, 39, 45 US$ 14,000,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 19, 22, 28, 32, 43, 53 US$ 13,000,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 7, 16, 29, 30, 45, 53 US$ 12,000,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 9, 11, 18, 28, 36, 39 US$ 11,000,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 3, 13, 22, 34, 48, 52 US$ 10,000,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 2, 21, 28, 31, 47, 52 US$ 9,000,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 6, 9, 33, 37, 48 US$ 8,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State