Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 31 '15 2, 21, 28, 31, 47, 52 US$ 9,000,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 6, 9, 33, 37, 48 US$ 8,000,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 4, 10, 22, 32, 38, 41 US$ 7,000,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 14, 20, 28, 35, 41, 49 US$ 6,000,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 9, 11, 31, 40, 44, 48 US$ 5,000,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 2, 5, 8, 11, 20, 40 US$ 4,000,000
Sat Jan 10 '15 6, 11, 23, 27, 36, 41 US$ 3,000,000
Wed Jan 7 '15 3, 7, 25, 29, 36, 52 US$ 2,000,000
Sat Jan 3 '15 2, 21, 24, 44, 50, 51 US$ 9,000,000
Wed Dec 31 '14 6, 10, 14, 16, 47, 51 US$ 8,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State