Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Mar 25 '15 14, 15, 16, 31, 40, 44 US$ 7,000,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 1, 22, 25, 31, 39, 48 US$ 6,000,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 6, 18, 19, 22, 47, 53 US$ 5,000,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 4, 9, 11, 37, 38, 45 US$ 4,000,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 2, 18, 32, 33, 39, 40 US$ 3,000,000
Sat Mar 7 '15 28, 33, 37, 41, 44, 45 US$ 2,000,000
Wed Mar 4 '15 5, 19, 23, 31, 44, 46 US$ 19,000,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 2, 12, 13, 14, 37, 47 US$ 18,000,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 4, 21, 29, 31, 43, 51 US$ 17,000,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 1, 6, 11, 12, 25, 52 US$ 16,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State