Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Dec 17 '14 4, 5, 18, 21, 35, 48 US$ 4,000,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 4, 10, 12, 27, 49, 51 US$ 3,000,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1, 4, 28, 31, 40, 41 US$ 2,000,000
Sat Dec 6 '14 3, 17, 29, 30, 31, 37 US$ 6,000,000
Wed Dec 3 '14 1, 7, 11, 19, 27, 52 US$ 5,000,000
Sat Nov 29 '14 7, 18, 25, 27, 30, 53 US$ 4,000,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 13, 24, 25, 35, 36, 39 US$ 3,000,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 5, 8, 14, 36, 37, 48 US$ 2,000,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 13, 16, 17, 26, 39, 41 US$ 48,000,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 3, 21, 39, 45, 47, 53 US$ 46,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State