Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 23 '14 9, 13, 22, 24, 27 US$ 54,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 9, 11, 15, 24, 29 US$ 260,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 4, 7, 16, 23, 32 US$ 165,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 1, 8, 14, 29, 30 US$ 98,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 5, 16, 23, 35, 36 US$ 51,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 8, 16, 17, 21, 30 US$ 62,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 8, 15, 18, 21, 31 US$ 187,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 2, 8, 10, 31, 32 US$ 109,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 1, 2, 9, 13, 35 US$ 58,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 9, 11, 17, 23, 33 US$ 98,000

More Current Lottery Results by State