Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 28 '14 3, 5, 12, 13, 22 US$ 95,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 1, 9, 15, 16, 21 US$ 50,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 1, 7, 12, 16, 30 US$ 186,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 5, 14, 20, 25, 34 US$ 106,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 6, 18, 19, 24, 25 US$ 52,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 4, 17, 22, 27, 34 US$ 57,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 17, 18, 24, 32, 34 US$ 52,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 3, 4, 21, 25, 35 US$ 269,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 8, 10, 14, 28, 33 US$ 182,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 9, 10, 11, 24, 30 US$ 120,000

More Current Lottery Results by State