Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Jan 30 '15 4, 18, 20, 26, 33 US$ 55,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 3, 10, 11, 18, 34 US$ 182,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 9, 14, 23, 31, 32 US$ 115,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 2, 15, 18, 22, 36 US$ 53,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 2, 11, 17, 33, 34 US$ 100,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 12, 19, 23, 27, 30 US$ 52,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 10, 21, 25, 31, 36 US$ 63,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 1, 7, 12, 28, 32 US$ 55,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 2, 9, 15, 24, 33 US$ 52,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 2, 14, 15, 32, 36 US$ 58,000

More Current Lottery Results by State