Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 17, 20, 22, 23, 33 US$ 106,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 4, 5, 6, 25, 28 US$ 58,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 10, 16, 20, 26, 27 US$ 52,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 26, 28, 29, 35, 36 US$ 170,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 7, 17, 19, 22, 29 US$ 102,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 1, 11, 13, 16, 17 US$ 60,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 1, 4, 15, 25, 32 US$ 107,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 9, 13, 22, 24, 27 US$ 54,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 9, 11, 15, 24, 29 US$ 260,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 4, 7, 16, 23, 32 US$ 165,000

More Current Lottery Results by State