Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 3, 6, 21, 29, 31 US$ 108,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 2, 10, 16, 22, 31 US$ 52,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 3, 14, 17, 23, 26 US$ 57,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 1, 5, 22, 26, 30 US$ 51,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 1, 13, 18, 27, 34 US$ 54,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 4, 14, 15, 25, 26 US$ 177,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 7, 21, 23, 27, 28 US$ 116,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 3, 11, 18, 29, 31 US$ 56,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 5, 10, 11, 20, 36 US$ 108,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1, 8, 10, 30, 34 US$ 57,000

More Current Lottery Results by State