Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 19, 22, 26, 31, 32 US$ 57,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 6, 20, 21, 23, 35 US$ 53,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 5, 14, 18, 23, 32 US$ 97,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 10, 13, 15, 19, 26 US$ 51,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 2, 3, 12, 35, 36 US$ 63,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 13, 22, 25, 31, 36 US$ 58,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 12, 14, 24, 25, 29 US$ 107,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 7, 11, 13, 21, 28 US$ 55,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 3, 6, 20, 25, 30 US$ 51,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 4, 13, 20, 21, 26 US$ 52,000

More Current Lottery Results by State