Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 18 '14 6, 5, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 3, 1, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 4, 9, 9, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 4, 9, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 6, 1, 7, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 8, 3, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 6, 1, 4, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 9, 6, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 2, 9, 2, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 5, 7, 8, 0 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State