Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Aug 27 '14 4, 8, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 2, 9, 1, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 6, 0, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 2, 5, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 6, 3, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 2, 8, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 7, 4, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 0, 7, 5, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 5, 0, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 3, 1, 2, 5 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State