Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Jul 22 '14 5, 0, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1, 1, 4, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 4, 5, 9, 2 US$ 5,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 3, 0, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 4, 4, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 7, 2, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 1, 6, 8, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 5, 9, 5, 0 US$ 5,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 2, 3, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Sun Jul 13 '14 1, 1, 6, 0 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State