Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Apr 20 '14 9, 1, 2, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 9, 5, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 8, 8, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 5, 8, 3, 9 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 1, 0, 1 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 4, 8, 7, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 5, 1, 3, 8 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 2, 9, 5, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 8, 9, 4, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 5, 6, 4, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State