Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Dec 16 '14 5, 3, 5, 5 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 7, 7, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 0, 3, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 5, 1, 5, 7 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 9, 9, 8, 1 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 8, 6, 4, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 2, 8, 0, 8 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 7, 9, 8, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 1, 4, 2, 5 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 7 '14 9, 5, 3, 9 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State