Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Feb 27 '15 5, 7, 11, 13, 33, 34 US$ 1,300,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 8, 17, 22, 23, 39, 40 US$ 1,200,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 6, 10, 17, 23, 35, 40 US$ 1,200,000
Tue Feb 17 '15 14, 29, 30, 34, 36, 40 US$ 1,100,000
Fri Feb 13 '15 2, 7, 8, 23, 27, 34 US$ 1,100,000
Tue Feb 10 '15 3, 11, 23, 25, 27, 32 US$ 1,000,000
Fri Feb 6 '15 14, 17, 28, 29, 36, 43 US$ 1,000,000
Tue Feb 3 '15 19, 25, 27, 29, 36, 42 US$ 1,000,000
Fri Jan 30 '15 6, 11, 13, 37, 40, 42 US$ 4,700,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 16, 32, 35, 39, 42, 44 US$ 4,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State