Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 28 '14 1, 3, 6, 26, 37, 43 US$ 2,300,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 1, 5, 6, 10, 28, 33 US$ 2,300,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 9, 27, 31, 35, 41 US$ 2,200,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 6, 15, 20, 29, 30, 44 US$ 2,200,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 2, 6, 13, 14, 21, 41 US$ 2,100,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 1, 24, 25, 28, 36, 39 US$ 2,100,000
Tue Oct 7 '14 2, 18, 26, 27, 40, 43 US$ 2,000,000
Fri Oct 3 '14 5, 15, 16, 19, 23, 40 US$ 2,000,000
Tue Sep 30 '14 9, 12, 19, 29, 32, 35 US$ 1,900,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 9, 12, 16, 18, 25, 43 US$ 1,900,000

More Current Lottery Results by State