Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 9, 11, 16, 30, 33, 39 US$ 3,400,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 6, 9, 10, 14, 22, 28 US$ 3,200,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 3, 9, 25, 28, 39, 42 US$ 3,200,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 4, 9, 13, 18, 31, 37 US$ 3,000,000
Fri Dec 5 '14 2, 12, 14, 16, 28, 41 US$ 3,000,000
Tue Dec 2 '14 13, 17, 23, 27, 29, 36 US$ 2,800,000
Fri Nov 28 '14 4, 6, 7, 17, 18, 32 US$ 2,800,000
Tue Nov 25 '14 9, 10, 16, 30, 31, 40 US$ 2,700,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 10, 11, 17, 21, 33, 43 US$ 2,700,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 3, 8, 31, 35, 41, 44 US$ 2,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State