Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 2, 9, 12, 15, 35, 41 US$ 1,700,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 12, 18, 30, 31, 40, 43 US$ 1,700,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 6, 8, 36, 38, 40, 42 US$ 1,600,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 15, 21, 23, 33, 39, 42 US$ 1,600,000
Tue Sep 2 '14 1, 11, 22, 32, 36, 37 US$ 1,500,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 4, 9, 30, 38, 42, 44 US$ 1,500,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 4, 17, 27, 30, 32, 33 US$ 1,400,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 1, 5, 20, 25, 32, 41 US$ 1,400,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 2, 10, 20, 27, 37, 39 US$ 1,300,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 5, 9, 12, 18, 40, 42 US$ 1,300,000

More Current Lottery Results by State