Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Jul 22 '14 7, 26, 28, 29, 32, 44 US$ 3,600,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 3, 12, 21, 24, 25, 37 US$ 3,600,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 4, 8, 14, 36, 40, 44 US$ 3,400,000
Fri Jul 11 '14 3, 4, 11, 17, 25, 28 US$ 3,400,000
Tue Jul 8 '14 4, 11, 16, 20, 21, 38 US$ 3,200,000
Fri Jul 4 '14 8, 13, 23, 30, 39, 42 US$ 3,200,000
Tue Jul 1 '14 8, 15, 32, 37, 40, 44 US$ 3,000,000
Fri Jun 27 '14 2, 10, 15, 19, 24, 26 US$ 3,000,000
Tue Jun 24 '14 15, 17, 18, 22, 27, 32 US$ 2,800,000
Fri Jun 20 '14 6, 9, 14, 15, 35, 41 US$ 2,800,000

More Current Lottery Results by State