Connecticut Classic Lotto

Date Result Jackpot
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 9
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
$2,100,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
$2,000,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
$2,000,000
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31
  • 39
  • 44
$1,900,000
Fri, Apr 10, 2015
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
$1,900,000
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
$1,800,000
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
$1,800,000
Tue, Mar 31, 2015
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
$1,700,000
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
$1,700,000
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
$1,600,000