Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 3, 4, 6, 17, 22 US$ 100,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 3, 12, 14, 17, 32 US$ 100,000
Tue Jan 27 '15 5, 6, 22, 31, 33 US$ 100,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 11, 12, 23, 25, 26 US$ 100,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 9, 25, 31, 32, 34 US$ 100,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 11, 15, 22, 27, 29 US$ 100,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 8, 10, 14, 22, 32 US$ 100,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 4, 8, 9, 16, 32 US$ 100,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 10, 15, 17, 26, 34 US$ 100,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 8, 12, 24, 25, 31 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State