Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 4, 9, 17, 22, 34 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 12, 15, 22, 30, 32 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 7, 10, 12, 27, 35 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 13, 24, 25, 28, 31 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 2, 7, 10, 13, 15 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 1, 5, 22, 24, 29 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 3, 18, 25, 26 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 7, 10, 22, 33 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 8, 9, 18, 26, 27 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 6, 9, 14, 27, 28 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State