Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 2, 14, 27, 30, 32 US$ 100,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 12, 16, 30, 33, 34 US$ 100,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 7, 10, 12, 13, 31 US$ 100,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 1, 14, 15, 17, 35 US$ 100,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 13, 23, 26, 33 US$ 100,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 5, 22, 30, 32, 33 US$ 100,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 6, 13, 20, 27, 31 US$ 100,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 3, 7, 12, 18, 20 US$ 100,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 4, 7, 15, 26, 29 US$ 100,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 3, 8, 14, 19, 28 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State