Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Oct 19 '14 1, 5, 22, 24, 29 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 3, 18, 25, 26 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 7, 10, 22, 33 US$ 100,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 8, 9, 18, 26, 27 US$ 100,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 6, 9, 14, 27, 28 US$ 100,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 1, 8, 10, 23, 25 US$ 100,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 3, 10, 18, 30, 34 US$ 100,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 14, 17, 20, 26, 27 US$ 100,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 23, 24, 25, 27, 32 US$ 100,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 3, 4, 22, 27, 29 US$ 100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State