California Super Lotto PLUS

Date Result Jackpot
Sat, May 02, 2015
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 4 Mega
$30,000,000
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
  • 47
  • 3 Mega
$29,000,000
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 40
  • 47
  • 11 Mega
$28,000,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 7
  • 11
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 18 Mega
$27,000,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 7
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 7 Mega
$26,000,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 38
  • 10 Mega
$25,000,000
Sat, Apr 11, 2015
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 42
  • 4 Mega
$24,000,000
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 26 Mega
$23,000,000
Sat, Apr 04, 2015
  • 1
  • 4
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 15 Mega
$22,000,000
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 34
  • 46
  • 27 Mega
$21,000,000