Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 1 '14 2, 6, 7, 15, 37, Mega: 10 US$ 8,000,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 1, 3, 6, 42, 47, Mega: 1 US$ 11,000,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 17, 23, 28, 33, 42, Mega: 1 US$ 11,000,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 2, 7, 12, 15, 38, Mega: 3 US$ 10,000,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 6, 7, 13, 39, 46, Mega: 18 US$ 9,000,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 36, 37, 38, 41, 47, Mega: 5 US$ 8,000,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 10, 12, 15, 31, 46, Mega: 23 US$ 7,000,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 6, 23, 33, 36, 41, Mega: 14 US$ 16,000,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 12, 18, 21, 26, 41, Mega: 10 US$ 15,000,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 9, 15, 31, 32, 46, Mega: 14 US$ 14,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State