Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Mar 25 '15 3, 5, 10, 25, 47, Mega: 7 US$ 19,000,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 2, 21, 28, 39, 45, Mega: 4 US$ 18,000,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 1, 3, 12, 15, 26, Mega: 19 US$ 17,000,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 13, 17, 18, 22, 37, Mega: 24 US$ 16,000,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 7, 28, 32, 44, 47, Mega: 4 US$ 15,000,000
Sat Mar 7 '15 15, 19, 22, 43, 46, Mega: 7 US$ 14,000,000
Wed Mar 4 '15 15, 23, 32, 36, 39, Mega: 20 US$ 13,000,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 18, 33, 34, 36, 45, Mega: 17 US$ 12,000,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 11, 29, 35, 36, 39, Mega: 10 US$ 11,000,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 13, 18, 21, 31, 38, Mega: 21 US$ 10,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State