Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Nov 26 '14 3, 10, 20, 28, 32, Mega: 12 US$ 17,000,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 2, 4, 8, 9, 18, Mega: 2 US$ 16,000,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 8, 29, 37, 43, 47, Mega: 23 US$ 15,000,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 4, 7, 34, 41, 43, Mega: 25 US$ 14,000,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 10, 20, 34, 36, 47, Mega: 21 US$ 13,000,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 19, 21, 24, 25, 32, Mega: 18 US$ 12,000,000
Wed Nov 5 '14 1, 15, 21, 24, 26, Mega: 26 US$ 11,000,000
Sat Nov 1 '14 3, 12, 21, 24, 42, Mega: 7 US$ 10,000,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 12, 13, 32, 38, 41, Mega: 16 US$ 9,000,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 1, 18, 22, 38, 44, Mega: 26 US$ 8,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State