Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Apr 22 '14 2, 18, 19, 49, 50, Mega: 1 US$ 48,000,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 18, 25, 38, 45, 63, Mega: 9 US$ 38,000,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 4, 39, 46, 47, 70, Mega: 13 US$ 28,000,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 3, 42, 44, 47, 57, Mega: 8 US$ 20,000,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 35, 36, 41, 60, 71, Mega: 3 US$ 15,000,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 1, 10, 15, 41, 54, Mega: 9 US$ 30,000,000
Tue Apr 1 '14 10, 23, 68, 74, 75, Mega: 9 US$ 20,000,000
Fri Mar 28 '14 2, 3, 9, 50, 73, Mega: 12 US$ 15,000,000
Tue Mar 25 '14 19, 26, 51, 57, 73, Mega: 15 US$ 20,000,000
Fri Mar 21 '14 2, 23, 30, 35, 53, Mega: 10 US$ 15,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State