Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 11, 13, 21, 35 US$ 165,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 6, 12, 21, 28, 35 US$ 98,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 9, 18, 32, 37, 39 US$ 51,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 2, 5, 25, 37, 39 US$ 62,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 1, 8, 12, 18, 27 US$ 187,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 11, 18, 22, 27, 28 US$ 109,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 1, 3, 19, 29, 36 US$ 58,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 9, 14, 20, 21, 34 US$ 98,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 9, 22, 27, 29, 35 US$ 51,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 3, 13, 20, 31, 32 US$ 52,000

More Current Lottery Results by State