Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 9, 27, 28, 30, 38 US$ 178,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 5, 7, 9, 16, 29 US$ 106,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 18, 25, 27, 33, 34 US$ 58,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 8, 9, 19, 20, 28 US$ 52,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 13, 18, 22, 25, 37 US$ 170,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 3, 8, 9, 17, 31 US$ 102,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 10, 22, 26, 29, 30 US$ 60,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 11, 22, 25, 37 US$ 107,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 3, 8, 17, 27, 29 US$ 54,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 6, 14, 33, 34, 37 US$ 260,000

More Current Lottery Results by State