Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jan 26 '15 8, 10, 35, 36, 39 US$ 98,000
Sun Jan 25 '15 11, 30, 32, 36, 39 US$ 52,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 17, 25, 30, 33, 34 US$ 63,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 3, 7, 11, 12, 15 US$ 55,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 8, 17, 22, 35, 38 US$ 52,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 27, 28, 29, 31, 36 US$ 58,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 3, 4, 12, 19, 20 US$ 167,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 4, 6, 8, 31, 38 US$ 100,000
Sun Jan 18 '15 3, 10, 16, 21, 30 US$ 52,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 2, 6, 12, 16, 18 US$ 118,000

More Current Lottery Results by State