Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Jul 27 '14 8, 16, 19, 20, 31 US$ 50,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 5, 8, 9, 28, 36 US$ 186,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 9, 16, 26, 31, 36 US$ 106,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 5, 9, 12, 29, 33 US$ 52,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 18, 32, 33, 35, 36 US$ 57,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 3, 4, 15, 24, 29 US$ 52,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 4, 14, 22, 27, 37 US$ 269,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 1, 3, 26, 27, 38 US$ 182,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 6, 22, 23, 24, 37 US$ 120,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 19, 21, 26, 33, 35 US$ 57,000

More Current Lottery Results by State