Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Sep 22 '14 3, 15, 26, 30, 37 US$ 98,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 7, 15, 17, 21, 28 US$ 50,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 12, 14, 15, 18, 20 US$ 60,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 5, 8, 16, 29, 37 US$ 60,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 5, 12, 28, 32, 36 US$ 176,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 2, 20, 24, 25, 37 US$ 110,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 9, 22, 27, 33 US$ 50,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 5, 10, 11, 21, 34 US$ 97,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 7, 19, 28, 30, 31 US$ 51,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 13, 17, 19, 25, 36 US$ 60,000

More Current Lottery Results by State