California Fantasy 5

Date Result Jackpot
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
$51,000
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 39
$61,000
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
$56,000
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 2
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
$192,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
$116,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
$51,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
$102,000
Sun, Apr 19, 2015
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 35
$53,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
$60,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
$189,000