Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Jul 27 '14 1st: 9 Winning Spirit, 2nd: 2-Lucky Star, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 45.97 US$ 225,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 1st: 4 Big Ben, 2nd: 10 Solid-Gold, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 46.34 US$ 221,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 1st: 1-Gold Rush, 2nd: 9 Winning Spirit, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 42.29 US$ 217,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 1st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 8-Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1: 49.70 US$ 213,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 1st: 9 Winning Spirit, 2nd: 1-Gold Rush, 3rd: 11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1: 46.35 US$ 209,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 1st: 8-Gorgeous George, 2nd: 2-Lucky Star, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 47.81 US$ 205,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 1st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 11 Money Bags, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 40.99 US$ 201,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 6 Whirl Win, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 41.86 US$ 198,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 7 Eureka, 3rd: 11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1: 42.76 US$ 195,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 1st: 4 Big Ben, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 44.84 US$ 191,000

More Current Lottery Results by State