Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 22 '14 1st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 8-Gorgeous George, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 40.88 US$ 356,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 6 Whirl Win, 3rd: 9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1: 47.46 US$ 350,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 1st: 8-Gorgeous George, 2nd: 12-Lucky Charms, 3rd: 11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1: 48.56 US$ 343,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 7 Eureka, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 45.65 US$ 338,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 1st: 11 Money Bags, 2nd: 9 Winning Spirit, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 49.19 US$ 332,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 8-Gorgeous George, 3rd: 12-Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1: 48.62 US$ 328,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 1st: 6 Whirl Win, 2nd: 8-Gorgeous George, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 43.9 US$ 322,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 1st: 7 Eureka, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 42.87 US$ 314,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 42.69 US$ 309,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 1st: 6 Whirl Win, 2nd: 9 Winning Spirit, 3rd: 1-Gold Rush, Race Time: 1: 44.19 US$ 303,000

More Current Lottery Results by State