Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 1st: 7 Eureka, 2nd: 8-Gorgeous George, 3rd: 4 Big Ben, Race Time: 1: 47.89 US$ 207,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 1st: 9 Winning Spirit, 2nd: 12-Lucky Charms, 3rd: 4 Big Ben, Race Time: 1: 41.71 US$ 203,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 1st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 5 California Classic, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 42.88 US$ 200,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 1st: 6 Whirl Win, 2nd: 5 California Classic, 3rd: 12-Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1: 47.55 US$ 196,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 1-Gold Rush, Race Time: 1: 43.20 US$ 193,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 1st: 11 Money Bags, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 2-Lucky Star, Race Time: 1: 47.53 US$ 189,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 1st: 7 Eureka, 2nd: 8-Gorgeous George, 3rd: 9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1: 48.51 US$ 184,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 1st: 3 Hot Shot, 2nd: 9 Winning Spirit, 3rd: 8-Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1: 44.59 US$ 181,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 1st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 8-Gorgeous George, 3rd: 4 Big Ben, Race Time: 1: 46.97 US$ 178,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 1st: 11 Money Bags, 2nd: 9 Winning Spirit, 3rd: 12-Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1: 47.40 US$ 175,000

More Current Lottery Results by State