Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 18 '14 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 7 Eureka, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 48.31 US$ 273,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 4 Big Ben, Race Time: 1: 40.93 US$ 269,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 1st: 7 Eureka, 2nd: 5 California Classic, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 49.63 US$ 265,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 1st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 1-Gold Rush, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 49.3 US$ 260,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 1st: 4 Big Ben, 2nd: 11 Money Bags, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 49.42 US$ 256,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 1st: 11 Money Bags, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 48.43 US$ 251,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 1st: 7 Eureka, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 12-Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1: 43.77 US$ 246,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 1st: 9 Winning Spirit, 2nd: 6 Whirl Win, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 45.33 US$ 241,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 1st: 6 Whirl Win, 2nd: 9 Winning Spirit, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 41.91 US$ 236,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 40.36 US$ 232,000

More Current Lottery Results by State