Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 1st: 8-Gorgeous George, 2nd: 5 California Classic, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 46.40 US$ 384,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 10 Solid-Gold, 3rd: 12-Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1: 45.39 US$ 377,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 1st: 3 Hot Shot, 2nd: 10 Solid-Gold, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 45.73 US$ 370,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 1st: 9 Winning Spirit, 2nd: 6 Whirl Win, 3rd: 8-Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1: 44.40 US$ 364,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 1st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 1-Gold Rush, 3rd: 9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1: 41.78 US$ 357,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 12-Lucky Charms, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 48.52 US$ 351,000
Sun Feb 22 '15 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 1-Gold Rush, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 41.16 US$ 345,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 1st: 6 Whirl Win, 2nd: 2-Lucky Star, 3rd: 11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1: 47.77 US$ 338,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 1st: 11 Money Bags, 2nd: 5 California Classic, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 44.35 US$ 331,000
Thu Feb 19 '15 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 10 Solid-Gold, 3rd: 9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1: 45.77 US$ 323,000

More Current Lottery Results by State