Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Mar 28 '15 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 12-Lucky Charms, 3rd: 8-Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1: 40.3 US$ 98,000
Fri Mar 27 '15 1st: 3 Hot Shot, 2nd: 11 Money Bags, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 46.59 US$ 95,000
Thu Mar 26 '15 1st: 10 Solid-Gold, 2nd: 11 Money Bags, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 47.57 US$ 91,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 11 Money Bags, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 42.85 US$ 88,000
Tue Mar 24 '15 1st: 3 Hot Shot, 2nd: 1-Gold Rush, 3rd: 12-Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1: 46.95 US$ 86,000
Mon Mar 23 '15 1st: 7 Eureka, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1: 41.97 US$ 83,000
Sun Mar 22 '15 1st: 4 Big Ben, 2nd: 1-Gold Rush, 3rd: 2-Lucky Star, Race Time: 1: 45.32 US$ 80,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 1st: 11 Money Bags, 2nd: 2-Lucky Star, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 43.19 US$ 77,000
Fri Mar 20 '15 1st: 7 Eureka, 2nd: 10 Solid-Gold, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 46.66 US$ 73,000
Thu Mar 19 '15 1st: 6 Whirl Win, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 1-Gold Rush, Race Time: 1: 43.0 US$ 70,000

More Current Lottery Results by State