Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Dec 16 '14 1st: 8-Gorgeous George, 2nd: 11-Money Bags, 3rd: 12-Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1:49.85 US$ 86,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 12-Lucky Charms, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 43.5 US$ 83,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 1st: 10 Solid-Gold, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 41.80 US$ 81,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 1-Gold Rush, Race Time: 1: 47.87 US$ 78,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 1st: 1-Gold Rush, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 43.5 US$ 75,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 1st: 3 Hot Shot, 2nd: 5 California Classic, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 45.11 US$ 73,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 1st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 10 Solid-Gold, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 46.0 US$ 71,000
Tue Dec 9 '14 1st: 1-Gold Rush, 2nd: 12-Lucky Charms, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 44.24 US$ 68,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 47.96 US$ 66,000
Sun Dec 7 '14 1st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 4 Big Ben, 3rd: 11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1: 48.82 US$ 64,000

More Current Lottery Results by State