California Daily Derby

Date Result Jackpot
Tue, May 05, 20151st: 1-Gold Rush, 2nd: 6 Whirl Win, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 42.82 $273,000
Mon, May 04, 20151st: 1-Gold Rush, 2nd: 11 Money Bags, 3rd: 8-Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1: 44.16 $266,000
Sun, May 03, 20151st: 4 Big Ben, 2nd: 7 Eureka, 3rd: 3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1: 46.51 $261,000
Sat, May 02, 20151st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1: 42.32 $253,000
Fri, May 01, 20151st: 5 California Classic, 2nd: 3 Hot Shot, 3rd: 7 Eureka, Race Time: 1: 46.99 $247,000
Thu, Apr 30, 20151st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 6 Whirl Win, 3rd: 8-Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1: 49.12 $240,000
Wed, Apr 29, 20151st: 12-Lucky Charms, 2nd: 11 Money Bags, 3rd: 2-Lucky Star, Race Time: 1: 49.18 $234,000
Tue, Apr 28, 20151st: 2-Lucky Star, 2nd: 8-Gorgeous George, 3rd: 5 California Classic, Race Time: 1: 41.27 $229,000
Mon, Apr 27, 20151st: 3 Hot Shot, 2nd: 7 Eureka, 3rd: 6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1: 49.13 $223,000
Sun, Apr 26, 20151st: 9 Winning Spirit, 2nd: 5 California Classic, 3rd: 10 Solid-Gold, Race Time: 1: 48.59 $218,000