Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Mar 28 '15 3, 10, 14, 19, 20, 40 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 15, 17, 22, 28, 30, 44 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 1, 2, 9, 27, 37, 40 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 2, 5, 14, 15, 30, 35 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 2, 16, 21, 27, 37, 38 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Mar 11 '15 1, 8, 10, 36, 37, 40 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Mar 7 '15 6, 7, 11, 23, 27, 43 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Mar 4 '15 4, 9, 17, 25, 26, 29 US$ 1,200,000
Sat Feb 28 '15 8, 9, 27, 28, 37, 44 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 1, 4, 12, 26, 32, 33 US$ 1,100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State