Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Feb 25 '15 1, 4, 12, 26, 32, 33 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 2, 22, 23, 27, 33, 37 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 5, 18, 27, 30, 35, 38 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 2, 3, 6, 8, 11, 15 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 1, 3, 10, 13, 19, 29 US$ 1,200,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 9, 13, 14, 17, 42, 44 US$ 1,100,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 2, 9, 18, 28, 29, 35 US$ 1,000,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 21, 28, 29, 34, 35, 36 US$ 2,800,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 17, 21, 25, 26, 28, 30 US$ 2,700,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 9, 14, 23, 39, 40, 42 US$ 2,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State