Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Feb 25 '15 17, 19, 21, 32, 39, Powerball: 8, Power Play: 3 US$ 70,000,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 10, 14, 18, 34, 51, Powerball: 26, Power Play: 2 US$ 60,000,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 1, 9, 29, 32, 49, Powerball: 22, Power Play: 2 US$ 50,000,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 1, 24, 44, 45, 51, Powerball: 28, Power Play: 2 US$ 40,000,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 11, 13, 25, 39, 54, Powerball: 19, Power Play: 3 US$ 500,000,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 5, 10, 21, 34, 58, Powerball: 33, Power Play: 5 US$ 394,500,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 24, 36, 51, 52, 56, Powerball: 22, Power Play: 2 US$ 317,000,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 5, 11, 16, 26, 50, Powerball: 34, Power Play: 2 US$ 289,000,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 12, 24, 35, 36, 49, Powerball: 1, Power Play: 5 US$ 261,000,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 16, 19, 20, 29, 33, Powerball: 10, Power Play: 2 US$ 230,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State