Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 1 '14 8, 6, 6 US$ 500
Thu Jul 31 '14 0, 7, 7 US$ 500
Wed Jul 30 '14 1, 7, 8 US$ 500
Tue Jul 29 '14 2, 7, 4 US$ 500
Mon Jul 28 '14 1, 3, 0 US$ 500
Sat Jul 26 '14 9, 1, 1 US$ 500
Fri Jul 25 '14 7, 7, 5 US$ 500
Thu Jul 24 '14 6, 9, 7 US$ 500
Wed Jul 23 '14 5, 4, 4 US$ 500
Tue Jul 22 '14 8, 4, 2 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State