Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 17 '14 12, 23, 26, 28, 33 US$ 135,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 11, 12, 14, 17, 38 US$ 126,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 9, 18, 20, 25, 28 US$ 117,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 13, 18, 24, 27, 30 US$ 108,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 12, 30, 31, 34, 41 US$ 99,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 12, 14, 17, 23, 24 US$ 90,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 5, 10, 23, 35, 41 US$ 82,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 8, 15, 16, 31, 41 US$ 75,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 2, 5, 19, 25, 40 US$ 68,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 12, 14, 17, 23, 31 US$ 61,000

More Current Lottery Results by State