Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 1, 15, 22, 23, 24 US$ 58,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 9, 16, 17, 20, 29 US$ 57,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 13, 23, 28, 29, 34 US$ 56,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 5, 9, 11, 15, 29 US$ 55,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 2, 3, 12, 27, 37 US$ 54,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 1, 22, 23, 32, 39 US$ 53,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 12, 22, 30, 35, 38 US$ 52,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 3, 5, 16, 37, 40 US$ 51,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 17, 20, 22, 35, 40 US$ 50,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 7, 22, 27, 30, 41 US$ 52,000

More Current Lottery Results by State