Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Aug 28 '14 2, 16, 17, 25, 35 US$ 415,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 12, 21, 22, 26, 41 US$ 399,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 6, 7, 17, 32, 38 US$ 382,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 3, 17, 25, 27, 34 US$ 367,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 14, 15, 16, 20, 38 US$ 350,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 4, 10, 14, 26, 36 US$ 335,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 3, 4, 8, 36, 40 US$ 320,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 16, 20, 31, 32, 33 US$ 307,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 9, 25, 26, 34, 37 US$ 293,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 5, 6, 10, 28, 40 US$ 281,000

More Current Lottery Results by State