Arizona Fantasy 5

Date Result Jackpot
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 18
  • 38
  • 41
$160,000
Sat, Apr 25, 2015
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
$149,000
Fri, Apr 24, 2015
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 39
$139,000
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
$129,000
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 34
$120,000
Tue, Apr 21, 2015
  • 1
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
$111,000
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
$94,000
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
$85,000
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
  • 6
  • 16
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
$77,000
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 32
$70,000