Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Feb 25 '15 18, 29, 34, 35, 37 US$ 188,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 8, 21, 23, 33, 34 US$ 177,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 4, 6, 22, 30, 35 US$ 167,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 4, 27, 29, 37, 39 US$ 156,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 11, 20, 23, 28, 33 US$ 145,000
Thu Feb 19 '15 22, 25, 28, 35, 39 US$ 135,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 18, 19, 30, 32, 37 US$ 126,000
Tue Feb 17 '15 14, 18, 26, 28, 41 US$ 116,000
Mon Feb 16 '15 7, 23, 24, 33, 35 US$ 108,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 3, 7, 11, 13, 18 US$ 99,000

More Current Lottery Results by State