Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Sep 18 '14 18, 22, 25, 28, 41 US$ 80,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 13, 18, 20, 32, 35 US$ 74,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 7, 18, 21, 27, 35 US$ 67,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 17, 18, 23, 27, 32 US$ 60,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 5, 6, 17, 21, 38 US$ 57,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 6, 11, 13, 17, 31 US$ 56,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 24, 33, 34, 35, 37 US$ 55,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 5, 19, 27, 31, 39 US$ 53,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 5, 10, 12, 14, 15 US$ 53,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 3, 11, 14, 17, 28 US$ 52,000

More Current Lottery Results by State