Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 4, 19, 29, 39, 41 US$ 53,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 11, 21, 26, 35, 40 US$ 52,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 3, 12, 20, 21, 31 US$ 51,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 1, 8, 20, 26, 33 US$ 50,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 9, 17, 22, 26, 31 US$ 50,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 12, 23, 26, 28, 33 US$ 135,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 11, 12, 14, 17, 38 US$ 126,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 9, 18, 20, 25, 28 US$ 117,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 13, 18, 24, 27, 30 US$ 108,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 12, 30, 31, 34, 41 US$ 99,000

More Current Lottery Results by State