Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 21 '14 2, 1, 4 US$ 500
Sat Jul 19 '14 2, 0, 8 US$ 500
Fri Jul 18 '14 8, 2, 5 US$ 500
Thu Jul 17 '14 8, 5, 5 US$ 500
Wed Jul 16 '14 7, 5, 3 US$ 500
Tue Jul 15 '14 4, 2, 3 US$ 500
Mon Jul 14 '14 7, 1, 7 US$ 500
Sat Jul 12 '14 3, 9, 5 US$ 500
Fri Jul 11 '14 4, 0, 0 US$ 500
Thu Jul 10 '14 3, 0, 9 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State