Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 3, 2, 4 US$ 500
Fri Dec 19 '14 9, 7, 3 US$ 500
Thu Dec 18 '14 8, 1, 1 US$ 500
Wed Dec 17 '14 0, 5, 6 US$ 500
Tue Dec 16 '14 2, 0, 8 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 1, 5, 8 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 5, 9, 7 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 6, 8, 4 US$ 500
Thu Dec 11 '14 4, 7, 1 US$ 500
Wed Dec 10 '14 9, 0, 0 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State