Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Sep 17 '14 9, 5, 6 US$ 500
Tue Sep 16 '14 1, 0, 6 US$ 500
Mon Sep 15 '14 3, 8, 1 US$ 500
Sun Sep 14 '14 6, 8, 8 US$ 500
Sat Sep 13 '14 2, 1, 4 US$ 500
Fri Sep 12 '14 1, 9, 1 US$ 500
Thu Sep 11 '14 6, 9, 4 US$ 500
Wed Sep 10 '14 6, 9, 9 US$ 500
Tue Sep 9 '14 6, 7, 7 US$ 500
Mon Sep 8 '14 8, 6, 6 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State