Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Oct 19 '14 Red: (1, 19), White: (8, 17) US$ 22,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 Red: (4, 22), White: (2, 21) US$ 22,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 Red: (1, 14), White: (6, 25) US$ 22,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 Red: (1, 5), White: (17, 19) US$ 22,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 Red: (7, 12), White: (2, 21) US$ 22,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 Red: (15, 23), White: (11, 19) US$ 22,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 Red: (6, 7), White: (13, 24) US$ 22,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 Red: (6, 20), White: (1, 9) US$ 22,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 Red: (14, 26), White: (1, 20) US$ 22,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 Red: (9, 13), White: (3, 18) US$ 22,000

More Current Lottery Results by State