Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Aug 28 '14 Red: (8, 11), White: (17, 25) US$ 22,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 Red: (18, 20), White: (1, 23) US$ 22,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 Red: (11, 12), White: (4, 26) US$ 22,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 Red: (9, 10), White: (10, 11) US$ 22,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 Red: (14, 19), White: (13, 20) US$ 22,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 Red: (1, 15), White: (6, 13) US$ 22,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 Red: (10, 24), White: (7, 9) US$ 22,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 Red: (1, 22), White: (21, 25) US$ 22,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 Red: (7, 13), White: (18, 23) US$ 22,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 Red: (11, 12), White: (4, 20) US$ 22,000

More Current Lottery Results by State