Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 16 '14 13, 14, 28, 36, 47, 49 US$ 800,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 1, 17, 23, 27, 37, 42 US$ 750,000
Thu Oct 9 '14 5, 9, 13, 24, 32, 49 US$ 700,000
Mon Oct 6 '14 3, 23, 30, 39, 41, 45 US$ 650,000
Thu Oct 2 '14 5, 27, 33, 40, 43, 47 US$ 600,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 4, 6, 12, 32, 34, 40 US$ 550,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 7, 15, 16, 25, 37, 47 US$ 500,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 5, 17, 20, 39, 40, 46 US$ 1,600,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 3, 11, 15, 23, 38, 41 US$ 1,200,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 22, 25, 34, 36, 38, 41 US$ 1,100,000

More Current Lottery Results by State