Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Sep 18 '14 3, 11, 15, 23, 38, 41 US$ 1,200,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 22, 25, 34, 36, 38, 41 US$ 1,100,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 5, 16, 23, 28, 31, 33 US$ 1,000,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 10, 18, 23, 36, 41, 47 US$ 900,000
Thu Sep 4 '14 6, 22, 27, 33, 45, 47 US$ 850,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 7, 20, 21, 22, 28, 44 US$ 800,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 10, 22, 42, 43, 45, 48 US$ 750,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 2, 8, 13, 31, 39, 46 US$ 700,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 6, 9, 11, 40, 44, 46 US$ 650,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 17, 19, 23, 38, 39, 41 US$ 600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State