Pennsylvania Match 6

Date Result Jackpot
Thu, Apr 23, 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
$900,000
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
$850,000
Thu, Apr 16, 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 29
$800,000
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
$750,000
Thu, Apr 09, 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
$700,000
Mon, Apr 06, 2015
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
  • 49
$650,000
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
$600,000
Mon, Mar 30, 2015
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 41
  • 43
  • 46
$550,000
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
$500,000
Mon, Mar 23, 2015
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
$1,000,000