Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 28 '14 2, 12, 15, 20, 24, 33 US$ 3,600,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 15, 17, 21, 31, 32, 44 US$ 3,400,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 4, 17, 18, 21, 31, 45 US$ 3,200,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 3, 7, 14, 39, 45, 47 US$ 3,000,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 11, 24, 31, 32, 41, 43 US$ 2,800,000
Thu Jul 10 '14 7, 10, 13, 24, 32, 43 US$ 2,700,000
Mon Jul 7 '14 7, 8, 16, 20, 46, 48 US$ 2,500,000
Thu Jul 3 '14 6, 7, 16, 17, 25, 45 US$ 2,300,000
Mon Jun 30 '14 5, 8, 11, 27, 36, 43 US$ 2,150,000
Thu Jun 26 '14 2, 4, 8, 10, 14, 29 US$ 2,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State