Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Feb 26 '15 2, 18, 22, 24, 26, 40 US$ 600,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 2, 7, 23, 27, 32, 40 US$ 550,000
Thu Feb 19 '15 17, 21, 27, 34, 37, 41 US$ 500,000
Mon Feb 16 '15 6, 8, 19, 27, 28, 42 US$ 500,000
Thu Feb 12 '15 7, 16, 27, 28, 33, 37 US$ 2,000,000
Mon Feb 9 '15 13, 23, 26, 33, 34, 46 US$ 1,900,000
Thu Feb 5 '15 11, 17, 22, 25, 35, 36 US$ 1,800,000
Mon Feb 2 '15 10, 11, 12, 29, 32, 37 US$ 1,650,000
Thu Jan 29 '15 2, 28, 34, 35, 36, 44 US$ 1,500,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 6, 18, 26, 36, 40, 44 US$ 1,300,000

More Current Lottery Results by State