Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 9, 12, 20, 21, 23 US$ 225,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 2, 6, 25, 32, 34 US$ 125,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 2, 4, 9, 18, 30 US$ 325,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 10, 24, 32, 37, 38 US$ 225,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 1, 15, 17, 22, 37 US$ 125,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 4, 8, 11, 12, 14 US$ 600,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 14, 18, 19, 24, 33 US$ 450,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 12, 13, 14, 34, 38 US$ 325,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 1, 9, 20, 27, 30 US$ 225,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 4, 10, 33, 43 US$ 125,000

More Current Lottery Results by State