Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 12, 13, 19, 25, 36 US$ 125,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 7, 17, 19, 35, 37 US$ 325,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 11, 14, 26, 33, 38 US$ 225,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 22, 30, 31, 32, 35 US$ 125,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 3, 10, 32, 39, 41 US$ 450,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 3, 9, 15, 31, 35 US$ 325,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 2, 8, 26, 27, 43 US$ 225,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 10, 30, 35, 38, 40 US$ 125,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 1, 7, 11, 36, 38 US$ 600,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 7, 17, 28, 33, 35 US$ 450,000

More Current Lottery Results by State