Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Apr 20 '15 0, 8, 6 US$ 500
Sun Apr 19 '15 2, 4, 2 US$ 500
Sat Apr 18 '15 5, 6, 4 US$ 500
Fri Apr 17 '15 4, 3, 6 US$ 500
Thu Apr 16 '15 0, 8, 8 US$ 500
Wed Apr 15 '15 4, 3, 1 US$ 500
Tue Apr 14 '15 2, 5, 0 US$ 500
Mon Apr 13 '15 8, 6, 5 US$ 500
Sun Apr 12 '15 0, 9, 4 US$ 500
Sat Apr 11 '15 3, 9, 2 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State