Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Jan 27 '15 4, 2, 5 US$ 500
Mon Jan 26 '15 8, 7, 2 US$ 500
Sun Jan 25 '15 7, 4, 5 US$ 500
Sat Jan 24 '15 1, 3, 6 US$ 500
Fri Jan 23 '15 3, 0, 3 US$ 500
Thu Jan 22 '15 6, 2, 8 US$ 500
Wed Jan 21 '15 8, 4, 4 US$ 500
Tue Jan 20 '15 9, 0, 5 US$ 500
Mon Jan 19 '15 8, 9, 1 US$ 500
Sun Jan 18 '15 5, 4, 2 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State