Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 3, 13, 18, 21, 23 US$ 10,000
Fri Feb 27 '15 9, 15, 16, 20, 24 US$ 56,000
Thu Feb 26 '15 5, 12, 14, 25, 30 US$ 38,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 10, 17, 22, 28, 30 US$ 28,000
Tue Feb 24 '15 4, 5, 13, 17, 18 US$ 10,000
Mon Feb 23 '15 1, 4, 7, 13, 18 US$ 103,000
Sun Feb 22 '15 17, 21, 26, 28, 30 US$ 77,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 10, 11, 19, 23, 29 US$ 64,000
Fri Feb 20 '15 4, 11, 13, 20, 23 US$ 45,000
Thu Feb 19 '15 3, 4, 16, 21, 22 US$ 18,000

More Current Lottery Results by State