Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 28 '15 5, 6, 7, 9, 26, Hot Ball: 8 US$ 4,040,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 10, 18, 24, 26, 45, Hot Ball: 13 US$ 3,930,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 11, 19, 34, 37, 39, Hot Ball: 4 US$ 3,820,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 4, 29, 39, 40, 43, Hot Ball: 17 US$ 3,710,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 8, 12, 15, 27, 39, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 3,600,000
Sat Jan 10 '15 6, 8, 23, 28, 39, Hot Ball: 7 US$ 3,510,000
Wed Jan 7 '15 8, 13, 23, 31, 41, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 3,400,000
Sat Jan 3 '15 1, 10, 24, 26, 46, Hot Ball: 19 US$ 3,280,000
Wed Dec 31 '14 10, 19, 27, 36, 41, Hot Ball: 13 US$ 3,190,000
Sat Dec 27 '14 4, 10, 16, 32, 44, Hot Ball: 14 US$ 3,080,000

More Current Lottery Results by State