Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jan 21 '15 11, 12, 15, 28, 57, Powerball: 23, Power Play: 4 US$ 211,200,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 15, 16, 23, 27, 36, Powerball: 9, Power Play: 2 US$ 194,000,000
Wed Jan 14 '15 2, 4, 10, 41, 53, Powerball: 22, Power Play: 5 US$ 176,000,000
Sat Jan 10 '15 2, 9, 19, 28, 29, Powerball: 19, Power Play: 5 US$ 162,000,000
Wed Jan 7 '15 14, 15, 47, 49, 59, Powerball: 10, Power Play: 2 US$ 146,000,000
Sat Jan 3 '15 4, 18, 43, 46, 55, Powerball: 25, Power Play: 3 US$ 131,000,000
Wed Dec 31 '14 17, 27, 37, 40, 53, Powerball: 35, Power Play: 2 US$ 120,000,000
Sat Dec 27 '14 7, 10, 11, 14, 36, Powerball: 15, Power Play: 2 US$ 110,000,000
Wed Dec 24 '14 11, 12, 46, 47, 50, Powerball: 22, Power Play: 4 US$ 100,000,000
Sat Dec 20 '14 14, 15, 19, 31, 56, Powerball: 5, Power Play: 5 US$ 90,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State