Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 15 '15 3, 7, 18, 40, 45, Hot Ball: 1 US$ 6,800,000
Sat Apr 11 '15 2, 4, 23, 28, 39, Hot Ball: 11 US$ 6,670,000
Wed Apr 8 '15 5, 6, 8, 18, 42, Hot Ball: 12 US$ 6,530,000
Sat Apr 4 '15 15, 16, 39, 42, 47, Hot Ball: 5 US$ 6,400,000
Wed Apr 1 '15 2, 6, 7, 26, 32, Hot Ball: 10 US$ 6,260,000
Sat Mar 28 '15 3, 21, 33, 34, 35, Hot Ball: 12 US$ 6,130,000
Wed Mar 25 '15 9, 16, 37, 38, 42, Hot Ball: 12 US$ 6,010,000
Sat Mar 21 '15 3, 8, 15, 25, 32, Hot Ball: 3 US$ 5,890,000
Wed Mar 18 '15 4, 23, 25, 35, 42, Hot Ball: 16 US$ 5,760,000
Sat Mar 14 '15 10, 24, 30, 34, 44, Hot Ball: 1 US$ 5,630,000

More Current Lottery Results by State