Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 8, 24, 37, 42, 44, Lucky Ball: 13 US$ 1,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 1, 11, 13, 14, 17, Lucky Ball: 21 US$ 1,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 6, 16, 21, 32, 39, Lucky Ball: 17 US$ 1,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 1, 9, 26, 28, 29, Lucky Ball: 33 US$ 1,000
Thu Jan 15 '15 2, 18, 26, 30, 38, Lucky Ball: 37 US$ 1,000
Mon Jan 12 '15 6, 24, 29, 32, 38, Lucky Ball: 35 US$ 1,000
Thu Jan 8 '15 1, 16, 20, 35, 43, Lucky Ball: 28 US$ 1,000
Mon Jan 5 '15 1, 7, 23, 33, 36, Lucky Ball: 40 US$ 1,000
Thu Jan 1 '15 7, 8, 17, 31, 43, Lucky Ball: 8 US$ 1,000
Mon Dec 29 '14 10, 29, 35, 40, 42, Lucky Ball: 1 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State