Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 16 '15 14, 15, 16, 27, 33, Lucky Ball: 12 US$ 1,000
Mon Apr 13 '15 2, 10, 21, 29, 47, Lucky Ball: 6 US$ 1,000
Thu Apr 9 '15 5, 20, 42, 44, 47, Lucky Ball: 17 US$ 1,000
Mon Apr 6 '15 3, 18, 20, 32, 43, Lucky Ball: 5 US$ 1,000
Thu Apr 2 '15 17, 21, 23, 43, 48, Lucky Ball: 3 US$ 1,000
Mon Mar 30 '15 4, 12, 32, 33, 45, Lucky Ball: 4 US$ 1,000
Thu Mar 26 '15 26, 31, 33, 45, 46, Lucky Ball: 15 US$ 1,000
Mon Mar 23 '15 4, 17, 37, 39, 40, Lucky Ball: 18 US$ 1,000
Thu Mar 19 '15 3, 7, 22, 43, 47, Lucky Ball: 10 US$ 1,000
Mon Mar 16 '15 1, 18, 22, 37, 40, Lucky Ball: 13 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State