Montana Wild Card

Date Result Jackpot
Sat, Apr 25, 20152, 8, 19, 29, 33, Wild Card: QC $615,000
Wed, Apr 22, 20151, 8, 12, 30, 32, Wild Card: AD $595,000
Sat, Apr 18, 20151, 9, 13, 22, 25, Wild Card: QD $575,000
Wed, Apr 15, 20157, 10, 13, 16, 18, Wild Card: KC $560,000
Sat, Apr 11, 20155, 11, 20, 21, 22, Wild Card: JD $540,000
Wed, Apr 08, 20152, 5, 18, 24, 31, Wild Card: KD $520,000
Sat, Apr 04, 20151, 12, 21, 22, 33, Wild Card: KH $500,000
Wed, Apr 01, 20157, 10, 13, 14, 16, Wild Card: JH $480,000
Sat, Mar 28, 201520, 27, 29, 31, 33, Wild Card: KD $465,000
Wed, Mar 25, 20151, 3, 9, 16, 21, Wild Card: AH $450,000