Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Apr 18 '14 8, 1, 2 US$ 500
Thu Apr 17 '14 0, 0, 6 US$ 500
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 1, 5 US$ 500
Tue Apr 15 '14 4, 9, 8 US$ 500
Mon Apr 14 '14 8, 1, 5 US$ 500
Sun Apr 13 '14 6, 8, 4 US$ 500
Sat Apr 12 '14 4, 6, 0 US$ 500
Fri Apr 11 '14 0, 0, 8 US$ 500
Thu Apr 10 '14 8, 8, 3 US$ 500
Wed Apr 9 '14 4, 6, 1 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State