Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 23 '14 8, 8, 1 US$ 500
Mon Sep 22 '14 5, 5, 2 US$ 500
Sun Sep 21 '14 4, 3, 0 US$ 500
Sat Sep 20 '14 3, 7, 4 US$ 500
Fri Sep 19 '14 7, 1, 5 US$ 500
Thu Sep 18 '14 2, 5, 7 US$ 500
Wed Sep 17 '14 4, 7, 1 US$ 500
Tue Sep 16 '14 3, 1, 1 US$ 500
Mon Sep 15 '14 2, 9, 4 US$ 500
Sun Sep 14 '14 0, 3, 7 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State