Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Apr 17 '14 17, 21, 23, 26, 30 US$ 39,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 5, 7, 10, 18, 26 US$ 26,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 1, 8, 16, 19, 20 US$ 10,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 6, 7, 14, 23, 29 US$ 79,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 2, 5, 13, 17, 19 US$ 58,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 7, 12, 14, 23 US$ 49,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 5, 13, 17, 27, 28 US$ 20,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 2, 6, 8, 20, 24 US$ 10,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 1, 2, 21, 22, 29 US$ 25,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 2, 16, 18, 21, 23 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State