Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Dec 19 '14 4, 9, 18, 26, 30 US$ 10,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 1, 2, 4, 5, 24 US$ 36,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 1, 2, 8, 13, 26 US$ 16,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 1, 2, 5, 19, 24 US$ 10,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 2, 3, 11, 19, 27 US$ 32,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 4, 5, 11, 24, 28 US$ 22,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 3, 6, 12, 25, 30 US$ 10,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 8, 9, 21, 22, 26 US$ 16,000
Thu Dec 11 '14 4, 16, 23, 28, 31 US$ 10,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 4, 5, 11, 15, 29 US$ 10,000

More Current Lottery Results by State