Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Nov 27 '14 5, 8, 11, 19, 31 US$ 22,000
Wed Nov 26 '14 2, 6, 11, 15, 31 US$ 10,000
Tue Nov 25 '14 1, 9, 21, 26, 31 US$ 29,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 1, 9, 14, 22, 27 US$ 19,000
Sun Nov 23 '14 11, 15, 25, 27, 31 US$ 10,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 1, 4, 19, 22, 23 US$ 39,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 3, 7, 12, 13, 20 US$ 21,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 10, 11, 21, 23, 29 US$ 10,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 19, 20, 21, 30, 31 US$ 10,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 3, 5, 7, 12, 31 US$ 90,000

More Current Lottery Results by State