Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Apr 22 '14 6, 7, 4, 1 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 8, 3, 7, 6 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 4, 2, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 5, 5, 0, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 7, 7, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 6, 6, 7, 0 US$ 5,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 4, 8, 9, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 9, 9, 0, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 5, 3, 8, 3 US$ 5,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 8, 8, 9, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State