Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 31 '14 7, 2, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 2, 4, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 8, 7, 3, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 4, 7, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 9, 9, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 0, 6, 9, 4 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 1, 6, 3, 9 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 1, 7, 1, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 5, 8, 6, 6 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 3, 8, 9, 6 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State