Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 22 '14 9, 4, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 0, 5, 7, 6 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 6, 9, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 9, 6, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 0, 3, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 6, 8, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 5, 6, 2, 9 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 7, 6, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 8, 5, 8, 7 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 9, 6, 1, 4 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State