Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 23 '14 0, 9, 8, 2 
Tue Jul 22 '14 1, 3, 5, 3 
Mon Jul 21 '14 0, 6, 0, 3 
Sat Jul 19 '14 8, 2, 2, 0 
Fri Jul 18 '14 6, 8, 1, 2 
Thu Jul 17 '14 2, 0, 7, 9 
Wed Jul 16 '14 9, 8, 0, 6 
Tue Jul 15 '14 9, 6, 7, 5 
Mon Jul 14 '14 7, 9, 1, 4 
Sat Jul 12 '14 5, 3, 9, 2 

More Current Lottery Results by State