Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Jan 27 '15 9, 2, 5, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 26 '15 9, 6, 5, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 24 '15 1, 9, 3, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 23 '15 4, 0, 9, 6 US$ 5,000
Thu Jan 22 '15 4, 8, 7, 4 US$ 5,000
Wed Jan 21 '15 6, 8, 6, 2 US$ 5,000
Tue Jan 20 '15 2, 1, 4, 9 US$ 5,000
Mon Jan 19 '15 3, 2, 9, 8 US$ 5,000
Sat Jan 17 '15 9, 5, 6, 5 US$ 5,000
Fri Jan 16 '15 6, 3, 8, 8 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State