Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 5, 1, 1 US$ 500
Fri Dec 19 '14 8, 5, 8 US$ 500
Thu Dec 18 '14 8, 3, 7 US$ 500
Wed Dec 17 '14 4, 0, 9 US$ 500
Tue Dec 16 '14 8, 2, 5 US$ 500
Mon Dec 15 '14 6, 7, 1 US$ 500
Sat Dec 13 '14 2, 8, 9 US$ 500
Fri Dec 12 '14 9, 8, 2 US$ 500
Thu Dec 11 '14 0, 8, 8 US$ 500
Wed Dec 10 '14 4, 8, 5 US$ 500

More Current Lottery Results by State