Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri May 25 '07 8, 11, 16, 27, 33, 48, C: 3, R: 6 
Wed May 23 '07 7, 9, 29, 35, 44, 46, C: 18, R: 1 
Tue May 22 '07 8, 9, 11, 15, 27, 37, C: 35, R: 1 
Mon May 21 '07 7, 9, 20, 31, 37, 41, C: 39, R: 1 
Fri May 18 '07 10, 16, 22, 27, 35, 37, C: 49, R: 2 
Wed May 16 '07 15, 16, 23, 27, 33, 42, C: 25, R: 3 
Tue May 15 '07 6, 7, 12, 25, 30, 31, C: 48, R;9 
Mon May 14 '07 13, 29, 30, 32, 37, 49, C: 35, R: 2 
Fri May 11 '07 1, 13, 18, 38, 47, 49, C: 21, R: 9 
Wed May 9 '07 6, 7, 19, 27, 33, 46, C: 23, R: 8 

More Current Lottery Results by State