Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Sep 20 '14 8, 1, 6, 9 
Fri Sep 19 '14 2, 6, 2, 9 
Thu Sep 18 '14 5, 0, 2, 6 
Wed Sep 17 '14 4, 7, 7, 5 
Tue Sep 16 '14 9, 6, 4, 9 
Mon Sep 15 '14 0, 0, 7, 3 
Sat Sep 13 '14 8, 6, 1, 1 
Fri Sep 12 '14 7, 1, 3, 7 
Thu Sep 11 '14 0, 7, 0, 4 
Wed Sep 10 '14 8, 3, 3, 3 

More Current Lottery Results by State