Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Jul 30 '14 1, 1, 8, 2 
Tue Jul 29 '14 3, 9, 0, 5 
Mon Jul 28 '14 2, 3, 3, 1 
Sat Jul 26 '14 7, 4, 1, 0 
Thu Jul 24 '14 1, 7, 1, 0 
Wed Jul 23 '14 5, 2, 2, 9 
Tue Jul 22 '14 3, 8, 7, 5 
Mon Jul 21 '14 9, 9, 0, 8 
Sat Jul 19 '14 7, 7, 0, 3 
Fri Jul 18 '14 5, 6, 1, 4 

More Current Lottery Results by State