Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Jan 31 '15 2, 8, 5, 2 
Fri Jan 30 '15 8, 6, 7, 6 
Thu Jan 29 '15 9, 9, 6, 9 
Wed Jan 28 '15 5, 2, 2, 5 
Tue Jan 27 '15 6, 4, 9, 4 
Mon Jan 26 '15 4, 4, 9, 0 
Sat Jan 24 '15 3, 1, 8, 5 
Fri Jan 23 '15 1, 9, 2, 9 
Thu Jan 22 '15 4, 7, 8, 3 
Wed Jan 21 '15 1, 0, 8, 2 

More Current Lottery Results by State