Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Aug 1 '14 3, 4 
Thu Jul 31 '14 5, 5 
Wed Jul 30 '14 5, 6 
Tue Jul 29 '14 4, 0 
Mon Jul 28 '14 8, 6 
Sat Jul 26 '14 4, 2 
Thu Jul 24 '14 6, 3 
Wed Jul 23 '14 7, 8 
Tue Jul 22 '14 7, 9 
Mon Jul 21 '14 0, 1 

More Current Lottery Results by State