Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 0, 8 
Mon Oct 20 '14 8, 4 
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 7 
Fri Oct 17 '14 6, 4 
Thu Oct 16 '14 3, 8 
Wed Oct 15 '14 6, 9 
Tue Oct 14 '14 7, 4 
Mon Oct 13 '14 8, 8 
Sat Oct 11 '14 7, 4 
Fri Oct 10 '14 6, 0 

More Current Lottery Results by State