Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 30 '14 8, 8 
Mon Sep 29 '14 2, 2 
Sat Sep 27 '14 8, 8 
Fri Sep 26 '14 0, 8 
Thu Sep 25 '14 5, 9 
Wed Sep 24 '14 4, 0 
Tue Sep 23 '14 8, 7 
Mon Sep 22 '14 4, 5 
Sat Sep 20 '14 4, 9 
Fri Sep 19 '14 9, 9 

More Current Lottery Results by State