Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Jan 29 '15 3, 7 
Wed Jan 28 '15 2, 1 
Tue Jan 27 '15 0, 2 
Mon Jan 26 '15 6, 4 
Sat Jan 24 '15 8, 0 
Fri Jan 23 '15 5, 0 
Thu Jan 22 '15 1, 5 
Wed Jan 21 '15 5, 2 
Tue Jan 20 '15 3, 2 
Mon Jan 19 '15 8, 4 

More Current Lottery Results by State