Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Jul 28 '14 45, 51, 60, 65 US$ 1,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 18, 24, 63, 70 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 1, 34, 40, 65 US$ 1,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 3, 24, 40, 68 US$ 1,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 23, 35, 39, 42 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 10, 14, 16, 40 US$ 1,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 14, 43, 57, 74 US$ 1,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 12, 28, 33, 74 US$ 1,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 13, 38, 49, 62 US$ 1,000
Mon Jul 7 '14 8, 21, 28, 50 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State