Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Dec 20 '14 5, 6, 39, 75 US$ 1,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 26, 50, 52, 64 US$ 1,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 13, 24, 35, 74 US$ 1,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 12, 28, 41, 45 US$ 1,000
Wed Dec 10 '14 6, 41, 48, 64 US$ 1,000
Mon Dec 8 '14 8, 15, 23, 77 US$ 1,000
Sat Dec 6 '14 11, 56, 62, 73 US$ 1,000
Wed Dec 3 '14 19, 44, 53, 74 US$ 1,000
Mon Dec 1 '14 22, 31, 44, 50 US$ 1,000
Sat Nov 29 '14 1, 34, 49, 74 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State