Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Sep 17 '14 8, 60, 66, 71 US$ 1,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 24, 26, 27, 64 US$ 1,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 21, 27, 61, 72 US$ 1,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 2, 11, 62, 77 US$ 1,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 8, 23, 46, 68 US$ 1,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 11, 24, 45, 56 US$ 1,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 4, 18, 42, 76 US$ 1,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 10, 26, 40, 59 US$ 1,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 21, 29, 57, 69 US$ 1,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 5, 22, 26, 62 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State