Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Oct 20 '14 11, 14, 32, 62 US$ 1,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 16, 35, 45, 73 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 6, 24, 34, 42 US$ 1,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 8, 14, 30, 58 US$ 1,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 11, 24, 59, 71 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 8, 24, 63, 77 US$ 1,000
Mon Oct 6 '14 33, 53, 57, 74 US$ 1,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 31, 34, 57, 62 US$ 1,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 46, 60, 70, 73 US$ 1,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 30, 38, 74, 76 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State