Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 27, 33, 46, 58 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 27, 45, 61, 65 US$ 1,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 12, 29, 45, 49 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 12, 23, 26, 38 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 11, 14, 23, 52 US$ 1,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 17, 22, 28, 77 US$ 1,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 18, 25, 26, 74 US$ 1,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 9, 30, 55, 58 US$ 1,000
Mon Mar 31 '14 9, 23, 57, 70 US$ 1,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 5, 16, 54, 77 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State