NEW YORK Lottery Results
Updated on
Sunday, November 23, 2014
@ 12:23 PM

Wednesday Nov 19, '14
  • Sunday New York Lottery Results
  • Monday New York Lottery Results
  • Tuesday New York Lottery Results
  • Wednesday New York Lottery Results
  • Thursday New York Lottery Results
  • Friday New York Lottery Results
  • Saturday New York Lottery Results
  • |
  • |
  • Return to home page
NEW YORK
State/Game Results Draw Date Jackpot Next Jackpot* /Drawing Date
Cash4Life Past Results:
last 10 | year
8, 23, 37, 38, 58, Cash Ball: 1 Mon Nov 17 '14 Updating Soon Updating Soon
Lotto Past Results:
last 10 | year
12, 27, 30, 32, 43, 50, Bonus: 42 Wed Nov 19 '14 US$ 2,000,000 US$ 2,300,000
on  Wed Nov 26 '14
Midday Numbers Past Results:
last 10 | year
0, 5, 9 Wed Nov 19 '14 Updating Soon US$ 500
on  Mon Nov 24 '14
Midday Win 4 Past Results:
last 10 | year
2, 6, 5, 9 Wed Nov 19 '14 Updating Soon US$ 5,000
on  Mon Nov 24 '14
Numbers Past Results:
last 10 | year
3, 3, 2 Wed Nov 19 '14 Updating Soon US$ 500
on  Sun Nov 23 '14
Pick 10 Past Results:
last 10 | year
2, 4, 19, 21, 30, 34, 35, 37, 38, 39, 41, 46, 51, 56, 58, 60, 66, 70, 73, 75 Wed Nov 19 '14 Updating Soon US$ 500,000
on  Sun Nov 23 '14
Sweet Million Past Results:
last 10 | year
10, 12, 18, 20, 25, 27 Thu Jun 12 '14 Updating Soon Thu Oct 31 '13
Take 5 Past Results:
last 10 | year
6, 13, 26, 28, 37 Wed Nov 19 '14 Updating Soon Wed Oct 30 '13
Win 4 Past Results:
last 10 | year
9, 2, 7, 7 Wed Nov 19 '14 Updating Soon US$ 5,000
on  Sun Nov 23 '14

Like New York Lottery Results? Share it with your friends!


Mega Millions
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Tue Nov 18 '14
37, 39, 53, 68, 75, Mega: 6
Jackpot: US$ 43,000,000
Next Mega Millions draw at Tue Nov 25 '14 US$ 52,000,000
Powerball
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Wed Nov 19 '14
6, 36, 38, 48, 51, Powerball: 17, Power Play: 2
Jackpot: US$ 70,000,000
Next Powerball draw at Wed Nov 26 '14 US$ 70,000,000
Monopoly Millionaires Club
Past Results:
last 10 | year
latest results for Fri Nov 14 '14
3, 11, 30, 34, 40, PN: 24
Jackpot: US$ 21,000,000
Next Monopoly Millionaires Club draw at Fri Nov 28 '14 US$ 21,000,000

Jackpot Watch - Upcoming Lottery Draws

State/GameJackpot EstimateNext Drawing
NEW YORK LottoUS$ 2,300,000Wed Nov 26 '14
Mega Millions LogoUS$ 52,000,000Tue Nov 25 '14
Powerball LogoUS$ 70,000,000Wed Nov 26 '14
MONOPOLY MILLIONAIRES CLUB LottoUS$ 21,000,000Fri Nov 28 '14

More Current Lottery Results by State