Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Apr 15 '14 3, 5, 12, 14, 34 US$ 232,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 3, 8, 9, 28, 30 US$ 232,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 5, 6, 8, 24 US$ 200,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 6, 9, 14, 28, 34 US$ 185,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 6, 19, 20, 27, 32 US$ 172,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 6, 11, 26, 31, 32 US$ 160,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 3, 8, 11, 24, 29 US$ 145,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 2, 12, 16, 21, 30 US$ 133,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 2, 6, 13, 15, 26 US$ 123,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 2, 5, 13, 34, 35 US$ 110,000

More Current Lottery Results by State