Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 4, 6, 21, 32, 37 US$ 31,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 4, 10, 12, 30, 37 US$ 27,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 2, 4, 5, 10, 33 US$ 27,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 4, 8, 13, 32, 35 US$ 307,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 2, 7, 13, 27, 35 US$ 307,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 4, 11, 28, 31, 35 US$ 267,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 1, 19, 25, 30, 35 US$ 250,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 3, 5, 12, 14, 34 US$ 232,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 3, 8, 9, 28, 30 US$ 232,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 2, 5, 6, 8, 24 US$ 200,000

More Current Lottery Results by State