Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Sep 16 '14 8, 14, 20, 24, 37 US$ 165,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 2, 11, 12, 16, 32 US$ 147,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 3, 4, 15, 29, 37 US$ 137,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 9, 15, 17, 28, 36 US$ 125,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 5, 11, 28, 30, 32 US$ 125,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 1, 20, 26, 35, 36 US$ 105,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 13, 17, 21, 28, 30 US$ 97,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 31, 33, 34, 35, 37 US$ 89,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 9, 11, 26, 27, 29 US$ 82,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 1, 2, 11, 22, 29 US$ 73,000

More Current Lottery Results by State