Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Thu Oct 30 '14 1, 4, 8, 9, 11 US$ 29,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 4, 7, 34, 35, 36 US$ 27,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 14, 24, 25, 29, 30 US$ 25,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 10, 13, 27, 32, 37 US$ 215,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 3, 11, 18, 29, 36 US$ 200,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 26, 29, 31, 36 US$ 187,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 5, 21, 23, 24, 36 US$ 177,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 10, 18, 21, 34 US$ 165,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 1, 9, 22, 26, 36 US$ 155,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 15, 16, 24, 25, 28 US$ 145,000

More Current Lottery Results by State