Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Oct 24 '14 2, 26, 29, 31, 36 US$ 187,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 5, 21, 23, 24, 36 US$ 177,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 8, 10, 18, 21, 34 US$ 165,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 1, 9, 22, 26, 36 US$ 155,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 15, 16, 24, 25, 28 US$ 145,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 2, 4, 21, 29, 34 US$ 135,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 5, 7, 12, 19, 22 US$ 125,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 2, 5, 21, 24, 28 US$ 97,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 9, 19, 22, 30, 37 US$ 97,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 8, 9, 21, 28, 32 US$ 97,000

More Current Lottery Results by State