Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Mon Nov 24 '14 1, 10, 13, 20, 42, Lucky Ball: 32 US$ 1,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 5, 17, 29, 34, 36, Lucky Ball: 15 US$ 1,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 16, 21, 28, 29, 36, Lucky Ball: 34 US$ 1,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 2, 4, 13, 40, 42, Lucky Ball: 39 US$ 1,000
Mon Nov 10 '14 1, 6, 13, 32, 38, Lucky Ball: 40 US$ 1,000
Thu Nov 6 '14 12, 20, 24, 29, 30, Lucky Ball: 21 US$ 1,000
Mon Nov 3 '14 11, 18, 22, 29, 39, Lucky Ball: 4 US$ 1,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 7, 10, 11, 17, 20, Lucky Ball: 24 US$ 1,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 7, 24, 27, 31, 35, Lucky Ball: 2 US$ 1,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 13, 23, 27, 34, 42, Lucky Ball: 25 US$ 1,000

More Current Lottery Results by State