Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sun Dec 21 '14 3, 3, 0, 9 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 20 '14 0, 2, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 19 '14 2, 4, 3, 8 US$ 5,000
Thu Dec 18 '14 5, 7, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Dec 17 '14 0, 2, 1, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Dec 16 '14 0, 0, 2, 7 US$ 5,000
Mon Dec 15 '14 5, 0, 7, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Dec 14 '14 2, 2, 6, 3 US$ 5,000
Sat Dec 13 '14 0, 0, 7, 3 US$ 5,000
Fri Dec 12 '14 8, 8, 8, 7 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State