Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Oct 21 '14 2, 8, 8, 4 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 3, 3, 8, 2 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 2, 6, 1, 5 US$ 5,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 8, 4, 2, 0 US$ 5,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 4, 8, 4, 5 US$ 5,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 2, 9, 0, 7 US$ 5,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 1, 0, 8, 0 US$ 5,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 7, 8, 9, 3 US$ 5,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 7, 4, 5, 9 US$ 5,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 7, 5, 8, 1 US$ 5,000

More Current Lottery Results by State