Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Apr 19 '14 4, 6, 8, 29, 33, Wild Card: KS US$ 535,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 3, 12, 17, 20, 24, Wild Card: JC US$ 515,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 4, 7, 10, 17, 32, Wild Card: QH US$ 495,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 14, 18, 20, 24, 27, Wild Card: QS US$ 475,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 1, 9, 13, 19, 22, Wild Card: KD US$ 460,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 7, 8, 11, 15, 17, Wild Card: AS US$ 440,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 6, 13, 17, 19, 22, Wild Card: QC US$ 420,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 5, 11, 13, 17, 24, Wild Card: KH US$ 405,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 19, 21, 26, 28, 30, Wild Card: QD US$ 390,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 6, 14, 15, 24, 33, Wild Card: KS US$ 370,000

More Current Lottery Results by State