Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Tue Nov 25 '14 5, 6, 22, 29, 32 US$ 50,000
Mon Nov 24 '14 1, 10, 18, 24, 35 US$ 313,000
Sun Nov 23 '14 17, 21, 26, 28, 37 US$ 288,000
Sat Nov 22 '14 12, 15, 16, 25, 38 US$ 257,000
Fri Nov 21 '14 6, 26, 30, 36, 37 US$ 228,000
Thu Nov 20 '14 11, 21, 25, 29, 33 US$ 202,000
Wed Nov 19 '14 5, 7, 12, 22, 35 US$ 177,000
Tue Nov 18 '14 3, 20, 25, 34, 39 US$ 155,000
Mon Nov 17 '14 1, 5, 22, 29, 37 US$ 137,000
Sun Nov 16 '14 11, 17, 21, 26, 32 US$ 121,000
Sat Nov 15 '14 1, 6, 22, 32, 35 US$ 100,000
Fri Nov 14 '14 3, 19, 20, 22, 27 US$ 82,000
Thu Nov 13 '14 2, 4, 10, 21, 32 US$ 67,000
Wed Nov 12 '14 1, 5, 24, 27, 38 US$ 50,000
Tue Nov 11 '14 7, 14, 16, 20, 24 US$ 467,000
Mon Nov 10 '14 7, 13, 16, 27, 34 US$ 428,000
Sun Nov 9 '14 1, 3, 16, 21, 23 US$ 396,000
Sat Nov 8 '14 3, 6, 27, 28, 38 US$ 358,000
Fri Nov 7 '14 5, 6, 18, 23, 27 US$ 322,000
Thu Nov 6 '14 6, 10, 22, 26, 28 US$ 293,000
Wed Nov 5 '14 4, 18, 20, 35, 36 US$ 213,000
Tue Nov 4 '14 6, 15, 21, 26, 29 US$ 237,000
Mon Nov 3 '14 9, 12, 19, 31, 35 US$ 213,000
Sun Nov 2 '14 3, 23, 27, 31, 37 US$ 194,000
Sat Nov 1 '14 2, 13, 18, 22, 31 US$ 170,000
Fri Oct 31 '14 2, 9, 22, 34, 37 US$ 147,000
Thu Oct 30 '14 5, 6, 12, 13, 14 US$ 129,000
Wed Oct 29 '14 1, 5, 13, 19, 30 US$ 109,000
Tue Oct 28 '14 1, 18, 21, 24, 28 US$ 92,000
Mon Oct 27 '14 1, 13, 14, 20, 28 US$ 78,000
Sun Oct 26 '14 8, 23, 26, 27, 30 US$ 66,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 2, 8, 22, 28, 39 US$ 50,000
Fri Oct 24 '14 10, 16, 29, 34, 36 US$ 126,000
Thu Oct 23 '14 7, 17, 23, 25, 27 US$ 108,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 11, 13, 24, 27, 29 US$ 90,000
Tue Oct 21 '14 8, 10, 15, 16, 35 US$ 74,000
Mon Oct 20 '14 2, 6, 12, 23, 35 US$ 61,000
Sun Oct 19 '14 1, 8, 14, 30, 31 US$ 50,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 6, 7, 10, 14, 30 US$ 117,000
Fri Oct 17 '14 1, 2, 4, 10, 38 US$ 97,000
Thu Oct 16 '14 19, 23, 27, 33, 34 US$ 81,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 21, 26, 29, 33, 35 US$ 64,000
Tue Oct 14 '14 4, 24, 32, 36, 38 US$ 50,000
Mon Oct 13 '14 17, 21, 23, 29, 37 US$ 99,000
Sun Oct 12 '14 13, 15, 17, 19, 21 US$ 85,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 1, 24, 25, 34, 39 US$ 67,000
Fri Oct 10 '14 12, 18, 21, 26, 29 US$ 50,000
Thu Oct 9 '14 11, 15, 28, 35, 39 US$ 325,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 8, 9, 18, 30, 31 US$ 292,000
Tue Oct 7 '14 18, 20, 28, 29, 34 US$ 262,000
Mon Oct 6 '14 25, 28, 29, 30, 31 US$ 235,000
Sun Oct 5 '14 1, 19, 25, 30, 39 US$ 213,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 1, 13, 21, 29, 37 US$ 185,000
Fri Oct 3 '14 6, 10, 11, 12, 38 US$ 159,000
Thu Oct 2 '14 5, 8, 10, 15, 35 US$ 138,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 13, 15, 17, 21, 29 US$ 116,000
Tue Sep 30 '14 3, 10, 15, 26, 31 US$ 97,000
Mon Sep 29 '14 5, 7, 16, 20, 33 US$ 81,000
Sun Sep 28 '14 8, 12, 15, 26, 35 US$ 68,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 18, 25, 26, 31, 34 US$ 50,000
Fri Sep 26 '14 13, 15, 33, 36, 39 US$ 423,000
Thu Sep 25 '14 6, 11, 23, 25, 38 US$ 384,000
Wed Sep 24 '14 6, 22, 29, 32, 35 US$ 346,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 4, 8, 9, 30, 31 US$ 312,000
Mon Sep 22 '14 9, 10, 16, 29, 39 US$ 283,000
Sun Sep 21 '14 12, 13, 20, 28, 31 US$ 259,000
Sat Sep 20 '14 7, 11, 13, 19, 21 US$ 229,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 21, 23, 29, 30, 39 US$ 202,000
Thu Sep 18 '14 4, 24, 28, 34, 37 US$ 179,000
Wed Sep 17 '14 5, 7, 19, 30, 34 US$ 155,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 13, 24, 31, 33, 38 US$ 134,000
Mon Sep 15 '14 6, 8, 9, 18, 39 US$ 115,000
Sun Sep 14 '14 7, 9, 15, 18, 32 US$ 100,000
Sat Sep 13 '14 4, 10, 21, 25, 37 US$ 81,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 11, 14, 15, 23, 28 US$ 64,000
Thu Sep 11 '14 4, 14, 19, 20, 23 US$ 50,000
Wed Sep 10 '14 6, 14, 24, 36, 39 US$ 249,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 12, 19, 24, 26, 39 US$ 222,000
Mon Sep 8 '14 7, 10, 11, 12, 13 US$ 198,000
Sun Sep 7 '14 10, 17, 31, 34, 38 US$ 179,000
Sat Sep 6 '14 9, 11, 12, 29, 37 US$ 154,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 8, 14, 17, 32, 33 US$ 131,000
Thu Sep 4 '14 1, 3, 9, 14, 35 US$ 112,000
Wed Sep 3 '14 1, 2, 12, 16, 25 US$ 91,000
Tue Sep 2 '14 2, 17, 18, 20, 39 US$ 75,000
Mon Sep 1 '14 7, 8, 17, 28, 35 US$ 62,000
Sun Aug 31 '14 1, 17, 21, 26, 27 US$ 50,000
Sat Aug 30 '14 9, 12, 22, 38, 39 US$ 178,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 1, 3, 6, 9, 38 US$ 153,000
Thu Aug 28 '14 3, 5, 6, 11, 32 US$ 132,000
Wed Aug 27 '14 1, 12, 13, 23, 29 US$ 111,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 5, 10, 16, 27, 29 US$ 94,000
Mon Aug 25 '14 5, 18, 25, 27, 38 US$ 79,000
Sun Aug 24 '14 1, 6, 21, 33, 38 US$ 67,000
Sat Aug 23 '14 7, 22, 25, 28, 39 US$ 50,000
Fri Aug 22 '14 9, 18, 24, 29, 33 US$ 254,000
Thu Aug 21 '14 4, 5, 19, 22, 24 US$ 227,000
Wed Aug 20 '14 10, 16, 29, 31, 39 US$ 200,000
Tue Aug 19 '14 4, 11, 18, 28, 31 US$ 177,000
Mon Aug 18 '14 4, 6, 13, 19, 32 US$ 157,000
Sun Aug 17 '14 7, 18, 29, 33, 35 US$ 139,000
Sat Aug 16 '14 11, 16, 19, 28, 31 US$ 117,000
Fri Aug 15 '14 13, 16, 19, 20, 24 US$ 97,000
Thu Aug 14 '14 7, 27, 33, 35, 39 US$ 81,000
Wed Aug 13 '14 5, 9, 10, 25, 32 US$ 64,000
Tue Aug 12 '14 14, 16, 23, 34, 37 US$ 50,000
Mon Aug 11 '14 17, 20, 26, 30, 35 US$ 159,000
Sun Aug 10 '14 6, 9, 18, 24, 25 US$ 142,000
Sat Aug 9 '14 3, 22, 23, 33, 34 US$ 119,000
Fri Aug 8 '14 1, 15, 17, 33, 39 US$ 99,000
Thu Aug 7 '14 5, 20, 29, 31, 36 US$ 82,000
Wed Aug 6 '14 2, 22, 23, 33, 36 US$ 65,000
Tue Aug 5 '14 3, 6, 9, 22, 29 US$ 50,000
Mon Aug 4 '14 2, 6, 14, 16, 25 US$ 214,000
Sun Aug 3 '14 5, 7, 15, 30, 32 US$ 192,000
Sat Aug 2 '14 1, 10, 13, 22, 25 US$ 165,000
Fri Aug 1 '14 2, 11, 15, 29, 34 US$ 140,000
Thu Jul 31 '14 7, 13, 18, 29, 39 US$ 118,000
Wed Jul 30 '14 1, 2, 9, 10, 27 US$ 96,000
Tue Jul 29 '14 2, 11, 20, 24, 27 US$ 78,000
Mon Jul 28 '14 9, 23, 24, 25, 31 US$ 62,000
Sun Jul 27 '14 5, 8, 10, 34, 38 US$ 50,000
Sat Jul 26 '14 9, 21, 30, 32, 39 US$ 69,000
Fri Jul 25 '14 3, 12, 23, 28, 39 US$ 50,000
Thu Jul 24 '14 7, 8, 26, 34, 38 US$ 365,000
Wed Jul 23 '14 3, 4, 18, 22, 26 US$ 327,000
Tue Jul 22 '14 1, 7, 11, 13, 19 US$ 293,000
Mon Jul 21 '14 3, 6, 11, 12, 20 US$ 263,000
Sun Jul 20 '14 11, 18, 32, 33, 39 US$ 238,000
Sat Jul 19 '14 5, 6, 17, 25, 32 US$ 206,000
Fri Jul 18 '14 18, 21, 28, 33, 38 US$ 177,000
Thu Jul 17 '14 1, 17, 19, 31, 39 US$ 152,000
Wed Jul 16 '14 2, 11, 23, 25, 34 US$ 126,000
Tue Jul 15 '14 7, 10, 18, 22, 33 US$ 104,000
Mon Jul 14 '14 8, 9, 16, 17, 24 US$ 85,000
Sun Jul 13 '14 1, 5, 10, 22, 25 US$ 71,000
Sat Jul 12 '14 10, 29, 32, 34, 37 US$ 50,000
Fri Jul 11 '14 12, 28, 33, 34, 35 US$ 300,000
Thu Jul 10 '14 1, 5, 20, 22, 27 US$ 267,000
Wed Jul 9 '14 7, 14, 30, 31, 34 US$ 234,000
Tue Jul 8 '14 2, 8, 11, 18, 28 US$ 205,000
Mon Jul 7 '14 3, 9, 11, 16, 22 US$ 179,000
Sun Jul 6 '14 6, 11, 14, 30, 38 US$ 159,000
Sat Jul 5 '14 3, 25, 28, 34, 38 US$ 133,000
Fri Jul 4 '14 8, 14, 20, 25, 39 US$ 111,000
Thu Jul 3 '14 25, 27, 33, 34, 38 US$ 89,000
Wed Jul 2 '14 25, 26, 28, 36, 38 US$ 68,000
Tue Jul 1 '14 3, 11, 14, 18, 23 US$ 50,000
Mon Jun 30 '14 13, 22, 25, 27, 36 US$ 166,000
Sun Jun 29 '14 1, 12, 18, 21, 38 US$ 147,000
Sat Jun 28 '14 7, 13, 14, 28, 36 US$ 122,000
Fri Jun 27 '14 18, 19, 21, 24, 30 US$ 101,000
Thu Jun 26 '14 4, 20, 22, 24, 27 US$ 84,000
Wed Jun 25 '14 1, 9, 11, 16, 36 US$ 67,000
Tue Jun 24 '14 1, 13, 16, 26, 38 US$ 50,000
Mon Jun 23 '14 6, 8, 19, 21, 22 US$ 988,000
Sun Jun 22 '14 20, 22, 30, 31, 35 US$ 906,000
Sat Jun 21 '14 19, 31, 35, 36, 37 US$ 820,000
Fri Jun 20 '14 4, 13, 18, 21, 31 US$ 739,000
Thu Jun 19 '14 4, 10, 16, 17, 34 US$ 669,000
Wed Jun 18 '14 4, 6, 12, 18, 22 US$ 603,000
Tue Jun 17 '14 9, 10, 13, 17, 30 US$ 545,000
Mon Jun 16 '14 4, 9, 19, 27, 28 US$ 494,000
Sun Jun 15 '14 8, 12, 20, 23, 35 US$ 454,000
Sat Jun 14 '14 9, 22, 25, 27, 38 US$ 407,000
Fri Jun 13 '14 2, 5, 15, 29, 39 US$ 366,000
Thu Jun 12 '14 2, 9, 15, 17, 28 US$ 330,000
Wed Jun 11 '14 10, 14, 16, 19, 24 US$ 296,000
Tue Jun 10 '14 8, 9, 10, 18, 30 US$ 267,000
Mon Jun 9 '14 3, 10, 18, 20, 32 US$ 240,000
Sun Jun 8 '14 5, 15, 25, 29, 35 US$ 219,000
Sat Jun 7 '14 6, 15, 20, 25, 36 US$ 193,000
Fri Jun 6 '14 17, 19, 23, 27, 30 US$ 170,000
Thu Jun 5 '14 15, 17, 20, 30, 34 US$ 150,000
Wed Jun 4 '14 10, 21, 30, 34, 39 US$ 129,000
Tue Jun 3 '14 1, 18, 21, 23, 39 US$ 110,000
Mon Jun 2 '14 18, 20, 21, 24, 31 US$ 94,000
Sun Jun 1 '14 1, 2, 15, 36, 37 US$ 82,000
Sat May 31 '14 1, 26, 30, 37, 38 US$ 64,000
Fri May 30 '14 3, 8, 11, 16, 21 US$ 50,000
Thu May 29 '14 7, 12, 15, 22, 31 US$ 50,000
Wed May 28 '14 6, 15, 24, 30, 34 US$ 124,000
Tue May 27 '14 3, 14, 16, 23, 30 US$ 107,000
Mon May 26 '14 2, 16, 18, 33, 37 US$ 94,000
Sun May 25 '14 20, 28, 32, 33, 38 US$ 81,000
Sat May 24 '14 8, 10, 11, 18, 31 US$ 65,000
Fri May 23 '14 13, 21, 24, 29, 32 US$ 50,000
Thu May 22 '14 2, 8, 14, 19, 25 US$ 169,000
Wed May 21 '14 15, 19, 24, 29, 39 US$ 147,000
Tue May 20 '14 6, 8, 29, 30, 34 US$ 128,000
Mon May 19 '14 8, 14, 15, 28, 38 US$ 111,000
Sun May 18 '14 7, 12, 26, 28, 34 US$ 97,000
Sat May 17 '14 3, 4, 5, 15, 24 US$ 79,000
Fri May 16 '14 11, 12, 21, 23, 33 US$ 63,000
Thu May 15 '14 5, 21, 28, 29, 35 US$ 50,000
Wed May 14 '14 4, 12, 18, 28, 37 US$ 214,000
Tue May 13 '14 15, 19, 30, 36, 39 US$ 191,000
Mon May 12 '14 9, 11, 14, 17, 38 US$ 171,000
Sun May 11 '14 6, 13, 19, 25, 38 US$ 154,000
Sat May 10 '14 6, 7, 21, 29, 37 US$ 132,000
Fri May 9 '14 16, 18, 32, 34, 36 US$ 112,000
Thu May 8 '14 6, 13, 18, 31, 33 US$ 95,000
Wed May 7 '14 3, 12, 18, 29, 38 US$ 78,000
Tue May 6 '14 8, 10, 24, 25, 37 US$ 63,000
Mon May 5 '14 7, 19, 25, 31, 33 US$ 50,000
Sun May 4 '14 5, 24, 30, 38, 39 US$ 82,000
Sat May 3 '14 1, 10, 14, 23, 24 US$ 70,000
Fri May 2 '14 7, 8, 19, 24, 37 US$ 65,000
Thu May 1 '14 6, 11, 26, 31, 35 US$ 60,000
Wed Apr 30 '14 1, 13, 15, 22, 31 US$ 55,000
Tue Apr 29 '14 15, 22, 27, 37, 38 US$ 50,000
Mon Apr 28 '14 6, 8, 15, 20, 31 US$ 155,000
Sun Apr 27 '14 4, 9, 11, 18, 20 US$ 139,000
Sat Apr 26 '14 19, 20, 26, 27, 33 US$ 116,000
Fri Apr 25 '14 5, 19, 21, 29, 35 US$ 97,000
Thu Apr 24 '14 3, 23, 33, 36, 39 US$ 81,000
Wed Apr 23 '14 7, 10, 11, 37, 38 US$ 64,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 4, 11, 32, 38, 39 US$ 50,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 1, 2, 7, 30, 35 US$ 159,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 2, 3, 5, 27, 30 US$ 143,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 5, 16, 32, 36, 39 US$ 120,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 1, 11, 25, 30, 31 US$ 100,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 6, 23, 25, 31, 33 US$ 83,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 2, 9, 13, 19, 32 US$ 65,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 13, 14, 24, 32, 33 US$ 50,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 5, 8, 14, 27, 37 US$ 204,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 4, 16, 22, 24, 36 US$ 185,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 3, 12, 15, 27, 35 US$ 159,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 4, 9, 23, 36, 38 US$ 136,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 3, 14, 26, 29, 39 US$ 116,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 9, 13, 15, 31, 33 US$ 95,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 1, 17, 24, 26, 27 US$ 77,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 10, 14, 15, 21, 38 US$ 62,000
Sun Apr 6 '14 6, 24, 26, 37, 39 US$ 50,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 4, 13, 14, 21, 32 US$ 68,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 7, 19, 26, 30, 31 US$ 50,000
Thu Apr 3 '14 8, 16, 21, 22, 27 US$ 396,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 1, 12, 19, 21, 30 US$ 356,000
Tue Apr 1 '14 3, 4, 12, 29, 32 US$ 319,000
Mon Mar 31 '14 11, 16, 20, 36, 38 US$ 289,000
Sun Mar 30 '14 5, 7, 8, 13, 36 US$ 264,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 2, 12, 18, 33, 35 US$ 232,000
Fri Mar 28 '14 17, 24, 28, 34, 39 US$ 204,000
Thu Mar 27 '14 10, 12, 24, 34, 39 US$ 180,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 6, 21, 30, 32, 35 US$ 156,000
Tue Mar 25 '14 7, 9, 20, 26, 39 US$ 135,000
Mon Mar 24 '14 4, 5, 8, 23, 35 US$ 116,000
Sun Mar 23 '14 6, 15, 20, 33, 37 US$ 101,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 1, 3, 4, 10, 11 US$ 81,000
Fri Mar 21 '14 8, 15, 22, 33, 37 US$ 64,000
Thu Mar 20 '14 1, 6, 7, 11, 34 US$ 50,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 1, 4, 13, 24, 27 US$ 95,000
Tue Mar 18 '14 1, 4, 6, 18, 35 US$ 76,000
Mon Mar 17 '14 1, 10, 31, 35, 38 US$ 61,000
Sun Mar 16 '14 2, 6, 25, 27, 32 US$ 50,000
Sat Mar 15 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 31 US$ 160,000
Fri Mar 14 '14 3, 18, 19, 32, 34 US$ 136,000
Thu Mar 13 '14 6, 20, 26, 28, 39 US$ 116,000
Wed Mar 12 '14 1, 8, 19, 27, 33 US$ 95,000
Tue Mar 11 '14 21, 23, 27, 35, 38 US$ 77,000
Mon Mar 10 '14 3, 6, 8, 37, 39 US$ 62,000
Sun Mar 9 '14 3, 14, 17, 29, 30 US$ 50,000
Sat Mar 8 '14 1, 3, 5, 26, 31 US$ 69,000
Fri Mar 7 '14 3, 5, 26, 32, 34 US$ 50,000
Thu Mar 6 '14 19, 23, 24, 31, 35 US$ 222,000
Wed Mar 5 '14 1, 4, 10, 11, 14 US$ 193,000
Tue Mar 4 '14 10, 22, 27, 30, 35 US$ 168,000
Mon Mar 3 '14 4, 5, 15, 24, 39 US$ 148,000
Sun Mar 2 '14 2, 3, 6, 13, 35 US$ 135,000
Sat Mar 1 '14 12, 20, 27, 29, 30 US$ 108,000
Fri Feb 28 '14 6, 20, 22, 32, 35 US$ 86,000
Thu Feb 27 '14 2, 10, 14, 15, 31 US$ 68,000
Wed Feb 26 '14 7, 18, 23, 25, 33 US$ 50,000
Tue Feb 25 '14 1, 9, 10, 24, 30 US$ 146,000
Mon Feb 24 '14 3, 4, 8, 11, 33 US$ 125,000
Sun Feb 23 '14 6, 13, 17, 18, 35 US$ 108,000
Sat Feb 22 '14 3, 7, 32, 35, 39 US$ 86,000
Fri Feb 21 '14 3, 11, 12, 25, 38 US$ 67,000
Thu Feb 20 '14 3, 18, 22, 31, 33 US$ 50,000
Wed Feb 19 '14 10, 11, 17, 18, 24 US$ 735,000
Tue Feb 18 '14 6, 9, 15, 31, 32 US$ 667,000
Mon Feb 17 '14 10, 28, 30, 33, 35 US$ 608,000
Sun Feb 16 '14 8, 23, 25, 30, 33 US$ 559,000
Sat Feb 15 '14 26, 27, 28, 29, 32 US$ 502,000
Fri Feb 14 '14 18, 19, 23, 27, 38 US$ 452,000
Thu Feb 13 '14 4, 13, 22, 37, 39 US$ 406,000
Wed Feb 12 '14 18, 19, 24, 34, 38 US$ 364,000
Tue Feb 11 '14 9, 10, 17, 28, 38 US$ 326,000
Mon Feb 10 '14 2, 19, 24, 34, 37 US$ 294,000
Sun Feb 9 '14 19, 31, 32, 34, 36 US$ 268,000
Sat Feb 8 '14 9, 15, 16, 23, 28 US$ 234,000
Fri Feb 7 '14 8, 19, 22, 29, 35 US$ 205,000
Thu Feb 6 '14 17, 19, 20, 25, 26 US$ 181,000
Wed Feb 5 '14 2, 4, 10, 14, 24 US$ 160,000
Tue Feb 4 '14 1, 5, 6, 21, 37 US$ 141,000
Mon Feb 3 '14 4, 20, 22, 25, 37 US$ 119,000
Sun Feb 2 '14 2, 7, 14, 35, 36 US$ 104,000
Sat Feb 1 '14 4, 12, 18, 34, 35 US$ 84,000
Fri Jan 31 '14 7, 23, 33, 36, 37 US$ 66,000
Thu Jan 30 '14 6, 18, 21, 23, 27 US$ 50,000
Wed Jan 29 '14 4, 6, 8, 13, 19 US$ 651,000
Tue Jan 28 '14 1, 8, 10, 24, 32 US$ 590,000
Mon Jan 27 '14 17, 18, 19, 36, 39 US$ 537,000
Sun Jan 26 '14 6, 10, 12, 14, 21 US$ 491,000
Sat Jan 25 '14 10, 15, 17, 34, 36 US$ 439,000
Fri Jan 24 '14 5, 10, 12, 14, 27 US$ 394,000
Thu Jan 23 '14 3, 23, 25, 34, 38 US$ 356,000
Wed Jan 22 '14 9, 18, 19, 32, 36 US$ 317,000
Tue Jan 21 '14 4, 10, 30, 32, 35 US$ 287,000
Mon Jan 20 '14 4, 8, 28, 34, 37 US$ 257,000
Sun Jan 19 '14 5, 6, 15, 22, 25 US$ 233,000
Sat Jan 18 '14 3, 4, 11, 15, 19 US$ 203,000
Fri Jan 17 '14 6, 7, 9, 12, 13 US$ 178,000
Thu Jan 16 '14 8, 33, 36, 37, 38 US$ 156,000
Wed Jan 15 '14 12, 15, 29, 36, 38 US$ 133,000
Tue Jan 14 '14 7, 8, 13, 16, 20 US$ 113,000
Mon Jan 13 '14 2, 3, 6, 8, 23 US$ 97,000
Sun Jan 12 '14 3, 8, 11, 32, 38 US$ 83,000
Sat Jan 11 '14 2, 3, 4, 6, 17 US$ 65,000
Fri Jan 10 '14 2, 8, 22, 35, 38 US$ 50,000
Thu Jan 9 '14 11, 13, 16, 19, 25 US$ 70,000
Wed Jan 8 '14 1, 4, 19, 28, 37 US$ 65,000
Tue Jan 7 '14 5, 23, 24, 32, 33 US$ 60,000
Mon Jan 6 '14 2, 6, 15, 19, 23 US$ 55,000
Sun Jan 5 '14 16, 21, 23, 29, 35 US$ 50,000
Sat Jan 4 '14 2, 4, 5, 7, 10 US$ 96,000
Fri Jan 3 '14 2, 9, 10, 11, 35 US$ 77,000
Thu Jan 2 '14 5, 6, 16, 25, 36 US$ 64,000
Wed Jan 1 '14 2, 8, 16, 22, 32 US$ 50,000
Tue Dec 31 '13 5, 8, 19, 21, 30 US$ 142,000
Mon Dec 30 '13 17, 19, 20, 30, 33 US$ 122,000
Sun Dec 29 '13 5, 11, 23, 24, 28 US$ 107,000
Sat Dec 28 '13 5, 7, 15, 21, 36 US$ 87,000
Fri Dec 27 '13 4, 13, 20, 23, 33 US$ 75,000
Thu Dec 26 '13 3, 27, 34, 36, 38 US$ 70,000
Wed Dec 25 '13 5, 19, 21, 28, 29 US$ 65,000
Tue Dec 24 '13 1, 12, 23, 37, 38 US$ 60,000
Mon Dec 23 '13 15, 17, 21, 23, 28 US$ 55,000
Sun Dec 22 '13 2, 6, 21, 24, 26 US$ 50,000
Sat Dec 21 '13 5, 14, 19, 24, 32 US$ 50,000
Fri Dec 20 '13 6, 17, 26, 36, 38 US$ 222,000
Thu Dec 19 '13 4, 16, 30, 32, 39 US$ 197,000
Wed Dec 18 '13 1, 8, 15, 21, 27 US$ 174,000
Tue Dec 17 '13 2, 4, 15, 16, 37 US$ 150,000
Mon Dec 16 '13 8, 20, 24, 26, 36 US$ 130,000
Sun Dec 15 '13 11, 14, 18, 22, 34 US$ 116,000
Sat Dec 14 '13 1, 8, 20, 21, 36 US$ 99,000
Fri Dec 13 '13 16, 27, 29, 33, 36 US$ 80,000
Thu Dec 12 '13 6, 29, 31, 33, 34 US$ 65,000
Wed Dec 11 '13 18, 19, 23, 26, 37 US$ 50,000
Tue Dec 10 '13 5, 13, 16, 26, 38 US$ 208,000
Mon Dec 9 '13 7, 15, 16, 17, 35 US$ 187,000
Sun Dec 8 '13 11, 20, 22, 27, 37 US$ 171,000
Sat Dec 7 '13 6, 16, 23, 29, 32 US$ 149,000
Fri Dec 6 '13 7, 17, 26, 28, 36 US$ 130,000
Thu Dec 5 '13 4, 9, 10, 11, 29 US$ 112,000
Wed Dec 4 '13 2, 4, 13, 27, 28 US$ 92,000
Tue Dec 3 '13 6, 14, 22, 26, 39 US$ 75,000
Mon Dec 2 '13 17, 24, 30, 32, 35 US$ 61,000
Sun Dec 1 '13 12, 15, 25, 33, 38 US$ 50,000
Sat Nov 30 '13 1, 8, 15, 19, 25 US$ 168,000
Fri Nov 29 '13 1, 4, 11, 17, 32 US$ 145,000
Thu Nov 28 '13 13, 14, 15, 26, 29 US$ 131,000
Wed Nov 27 '13 13, 19, 21, 22, 37 US$ 109,000
Tue Nov 26 '13 6, 10, 20, 29, 39 US$ 92,000

More Current Lottery Results by State