Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Apr 23 '14 7, 10, 11, 37, 38 US$ 64,000
Tue Apr 22 '14 4, 11, 32, 38, 39 US$ 50,000
Mon Apr 21 '14 1, 2, 7, 30, 35 US$ 159,000
Sun Apr 20 '14 2, 3, 5, 27, 30 US$ 143,000
Sat Apr 19 '14 5, 16, 32, 36, 39 US$ 120,000
Fri Apr 18 '14 1, 11, 25, 30, 31 US$ 100,000
Thu Apr 17 '14 6, 23, 25, 31, 33 US$ 83,000
Wed Apr 16 '14 2, 9, 13, 19, 32 US$ 65,000
Tue Apr 15 '14 13, 14, 24, 32, 33 US$ 50,000
Mon Apr 14 '14 5, 8, 14, 27, 37 US$ 204,000
Sun Apr 13 '14 4, 16, 22, 24, 36 US$ 185,000
Sat Apr 12 '14 3, 12, 15, 27, 35 US$ 159,000
Fri Apr 11 '14 4, 9, 23, 36, 38 US$ 136,000
Thu Apr 10 '14 3, 14, 26, 29, 39 US$ 116,000
Wed Apr 9 '14 9, 13, 15, 31, 33 US$ 95,000
Tue Apr 8 '14 1, 17, 24, 26, 27 US$ 77,000
Mon Apr 7 '14 10, 14, 15, 21, 38 US$ 62,000
Sun Apr 6 '14 6, 24, 26, 37, 39 US$ 50,000
Sat Apr 5 '14 4, 13, 14, 21, 32 US$ 68,000
Fri Apr 4 '14 7, 19, 26, 30, 31 US$ 50,000
Thu Apr 3 '14 8, 16, 21, 22, 27 US$ 396,000
Wed Apr 2 '14 1, 12, 19, 21, 30 US$ 356,000
Tue Apr 1 '14 3, 4, 12, 29, 32 US$ 319,000
Mon Mar 31 '14 11, 16, 20, 36, 38 US$ 289,000
Sun Mar 30 '14 5, 7, 8, 13, 36 US$ 264,000
Sat Mar 29 '14 2, 12, 18, 33, 35 US$ 232,000
Fri Mar 28 '14 17, 24, 28, 34, 39 US$ 204,000
Thu Mar 27 '14 10, 12, 24, 34, 39 US$ 180,000
Wed Mar 26 '14 6, 21, 30, 32, 35 US$ 156,000
Tue Mar 25 '14 7, 9, 20, 26, 39 US$ 135,000
Mon Mar 24 '14 4, 5, 8, 23, 35 US$ 116,000
Sun Mar 23 '14 6, 15, 20, 33, 37 US$ 101,000
Sat Mar 22 '14 1, 3, 4, 10, 11 US$ 81,000
Fri Mar 21 '14 8, 15, 22, 33, 37 US$ 64,000
Thu Mar 20 '14 1, 6, 7, 11, 34 US$ 50,000
Wed Mar 19 '14 1, 4, 13, 24, 27 US$ 95,000
Tue Mar 18 '14 1, 4, 6, 18, 35 US$ 76,000
Mon Mar 17 '14 1, 10, 31, 35, 38 US$ 61,000
Sun Mar 16 '14 2, 6, 25, 27, 32 US$ 50,000
Sat Mar 15 '14 2, 3, 4, 5, 31 US$ 160,000
Fri Mar 14 '14 3, 18, 19, 32, 34 US$ 136,000
Thu Mar 13 '14 6, 20, 26, 28, 39 US$ 116,000
Wed Mar 12 '14 1, 8, 19, 27, 33 US$ 95,000
Tue Mar 11 '14 21, 23, 27, 35, 38 US$ 77,000
Mon Mar 10 '14 3, 6, 8, 37, 39 US$ 62,000
Sun Mar 9 '14 3, 14, 17, 29, 30 US$ 50,000
Sat Mar 8 '14 1, 3, 5, 26, 31 US$ 69,000
Fri Mar 7 '14 3, 5, 26, 32, 34 US$ 50,000
Thu Mar 6 '14 19, 23, 24, 31, 35 US$ 222,000
Wed Mar 5 '14 1, 4, 10, 11, 14 US$ 193,000
Tue Mar 4 '14 10, 22, 27, 30, 35 US$ 168,000
Mon Mar 3 '14 4, 5, 15, 24, 39 US$ 148,000
Sun Mar 2 '14 2, 3, 6, 13, 35 US$ 135,000
Sat Mar 1 '14 12, 20, 27, 29, 30 US$ 108,000
Fri Feb 28 '14 6, 20, 22, 32, 35 US$ 86,000
Thu Feb 27 '14 2, 10, 14, 15, 31 US$ 68,000
Wed Feb 26 '14 7, 18, 23, 25, 33 US$ 50,000
Tue Feb 25 '14 1, 9, 10, 24, 30 US$ 146,000
Mon Feb 24 '14 3, 4, 8, 11, 33 US$ 125,000
Sun Feb 23 '14 6, 13, 17, 18, 35 US$ 108,000
Sat Feb 22 '14 3, 7, 32, 35, 39 US$ 86,000
Fri Feb 21 '14 3, 11, 12, 25, 38 US$ 67,000
Thu Feb 20 '14 3, 18, 22, 31, 33 US$ 50,000
Wed Feb 19 '14 10, 11, 17, 18, 24 US$ 735,000
Tue Feb 18 '14 6, 9, 15, 31, 32 US$ 667,000
Mon Feb 17 '14 10, 28, 30, 33, 35 US$ 608,000
Sun Feb 16 '14 8, 23, 25, 30, 33 US$ 559,000
Sat Feb 15 '14 26, 27, 28, 29, 32 US$ 502,000
Fri Feb 14 '14 18, 19, 23, 27, 38 US$ 452,000
Thu Feb 13 '14 4, 13, 22, 37, 39 US$ 406,000
Wed Feb 12 '14 18, 19, 24, 34, 38 US$ 364,000
Tue Feb 11 '14 9, 10, 17, 28, 38 US$ 326,000
Mon Feb 10 '14 2, 19, 24, 34, 37 US$ 294,000
Sun Feb 9 '14 19, 31, 32, 34, 36 US$ 268,000
Sat Feb 8 '14 9, 15, 16, 23, 28 US$ 234,000
Fri Feb 7 '14 8, 19, 22, 29, 35 US$ 205,000
Thu Feb 6 '14 17, 19, 20, 25, 26 US$ 181,000
Wed Feb 5 '14 2, 4, 10, 14, 24 US$ 160,000
Tue Feb 4 '14 1, 5, 6, 21, 37 US$ 141,000
Mon Feb 3 '14 4, 20, 22, 25, 37 US$ 119,000
Sun Feb 2 '14 2, 7, 14, 35, 36 US$ 104,000
Sat Feb 1 '14 4, 12, 18, 34, 35 US$ 84,000
Fri Jan 31 '14 7, 23, 33, 36, 37 US$ 66,000
Thu Jan 30 '14 6, 18, 21, 23, 27 US$ 50,000
Wed Jan 29 '14 4, 6, 8, 13, 19 US$ 651,000
Tue Jan 28 '14 1, 8, 10, 24, 32 US$ 590,000
Mon Jan 27 '14 17, 18, 19, 36, 39 US$ 537,000
Sun Jan 26 '14 6, 10, 12, 14, 21 US$ 491,000
Sat Jan 25 '14 10, 15, 17, 34, 36 US$ 439,000
Fri Jan 24 '14 5, 10, 12, 14, 27 US$ 394,000
Thu Jan 23 '14 3, 23, 25, 34, 38 US$ 356,000
Wed Jan 22 '14 9, 18, 19, 32, 36 US$ 317,000
Tue Jan 21 '14 4, 10, 30, 32, 35 US$ 287,000
Mon Jan 20 '14 4, 8, 28, 34, 37 US$ 257,000
Sun Jan 19 '14 5, 6, 15, 22, 25 US$ 233,000
Sat Jan 18 '14 3, 4, 11, 15, 19 US$ 203,000
Fri Jan 17 '14 6, 7, 9, 12, 13 US$ 178,000
Thu Jan 16 '14 8, 33, 36, 37, 38 US$ 156,000
Wed Jan 15 '14 12, 15, 29, 36, 38 US$ 133,000
Tue Jan 14 '14 7, 8, 13, 16, 20 US$ 113,000
Mon Jan 13 '14 2, 3, 6, 8, 23 US$ 97,000
Sun Jan 12 '14 3, 8, 11, 32, 38 US$ 83,000
Sat Jan 11 '14 2, 3, 4, 6, 17 US$ 65,000
Fri Jan 10 '14 2, 8, 22, 35, 38 US$ 50,000
Thu Jan 9 '14 11, 13, 16, 19, 25 US$ 70,000
Wed Jan 8 '14 1, 4, 19, 28, 37 US$ 65,000
Tue Jan 7 '14 5, 23, 24, 32, 33 US$ 60,000
Mon Jan 6 '14 2, 6, 15, 19, 23 US$ 55,000
Sun Jan 5 '14 16, 21, 23, 29, 35 US$ 50,000
Sat Jan 4 '14 2, 4, 5, 7, 10 US$ 96,000
Fri Jan 3 '14 2, 9, 10, 11, 35 US$ 77,000
Thu Jan 2 '14 5, 6, 16, 25, 36 US$ 64,000
Wed Jan 1 '14 2, 8, 16, 22, 32 US$ 50,000
Tue Dec 31 '13 5, 8, 19, 21, 30 US$ 142,000
Mon Dec 30 '13 17, 19, 20, 30, 33 US$ 122,000
Sun Dec 29 '13 5, 11, 23, 24, 28 US$ 107,000
Sat Dec 28 '13 5, 7, 15, 21, 36 US$ 87,000
Fri Dec 27 '13 4, 13, 20, 23, 33 US$ 75,000
Thu Dec 26 '13 3, 27, 34, 36, 38 US$ 70,000
Wed Dec 25 '13 5, 19, 21, 28, 29 US$ 65,000
Tue Dec 24 '13 1, 12, 23, 37, 38 US$ 60,000
Mon Dec 23 '13 15, 17, 21, 23, 28 US$ 55,000
Sun Dec 22 '13 2, 6, 21, 24, 26 US$ 50,000
Sat Dec 21 '13 5, 14, 19, 24, 32 US$ 50,000
Fri Dec 20 '13 6, 17, 26, 36, 38 US$ 222,000
Thu Dec 19 '13 4, 16, 30, 32, 39 US$ 197,000
Wed Dec 18 '13 1, 8, 15, 21, 27 US$ 174,000
Tue Dec 17 '13 2, 4, 15, 16, 37 US$ 150,000
Mon Dec 16 '13 8, 20, 24, 26, 36 US$ 130,000
Sun Dec 15 '13 11, 14, 18, 22, 34 US$ 116,000
Sat Dec 14 '13 1, 8, 20, 21, 36 US$ 99,000
Fri Dec 13 '13 16, 27, 29, 33, 36 US$ 80,000
Thu Dec 12 '13 6, 29, 31, 33, 34 US$ 65,000
Wed Dec 11 '13 18, 19, 23, 26, 37 US$ 50,000
Tue Dec 10 '13 5, 13, 16, 26, 38 US$ 208,000
Mon Dec 9 '13 7, 15, 16, 17, 35 US$ 187,000
Sun Dec 8 '13 11, 20, 22, 27, 37 US$ 171,000
Sat Dec 7 '13 6, 16, 23, 29, 32 US$ 149,000
Fri Dec 6 '13 7, 17, 26, 28, 36 US$ 130,000
Thu Dec 5 '13 4, 9, 10, 11, 29 US$ 112,000
Wed Dec 4 '13 2, 4, 13, 27, 28 US$ 92,000
Tue Dec 3 '13 6, 14, 22, 26, 39 US$ 75,000
Mon Dec 2 '13 17, 24, 30, 32, 35 US$ 61,000
Sun Dec 1 '13 12, 15, 25, 33, 38 US$ 50,000
Sat Nov 30 '13 1, 8, 15, 19, 25 US$ 168,000
Fri Nov 29 '13 1, 4, 11, 17, 32 US$ 145,000
Thu Nov 28 '13 13, 14, 15, 26, 29 US$ 131,000
Wed Nov 27 '13 13, 19, 21, 22, 37 US$ 109,000
Tue Nov 26 '13 6, 10, 20, 29, 39 US$ 92,000
Mon Nov 25 '13 5, 8, 30, 31, 34 US$ 77,000
Sun Nov 24 '13 3, 6, 30, 38, 39 US$ 66,000
Sat Nov 23 '13 6, 13, 14, 29, 34 US$ 50,000
Fri Nov 22 '13 1, 15, 25, 34, 39 US$ 126,000
Thu Nov 21 '13 23, 24, 27, 36, 38 US$ 108,000
Wed Nov 20 '13 8, 15, 23, 37, 38 US$ 89,000
Tue Nov 19 '13 5, 18, 26, 28, 32 US$ 74,000
Mon Nov 18 '13 11, 17, 26, 31, 38 US$ 61,000
Sun Nov 17 '13 5, 12, 27, 36, 39 US$ 50,000
Sat Nov 16 '13 2, 9, 22, 25, 36 US$ 331,000
Fri Nov 15 '13 2, 11, 14, 31, 36 US$ 297,000
Thu Nov 14 '13 4, 11, 14, 27, 38 US$ 267,000
Wed Nov 13 '13 1, 4, 14, 26, 35 US$ 238,000
Tue Nov 12 '13 12, 18, 23, 29, 34 US$ 213,000
Mon Nov 11 '13 11, 18, 23, 27, 33 US$ 191,000
Sun Nov 10 '13 8, 14, 15, 17, 18 US$ 173,000
Sat Nov 9 '13 12, 14, 18, 20, 21 US$ 149,000
Fri Nov 8 '13 6, 8, 11, 25, 29 US$ 128,000
Thu Nov 7 '13 2, 6, 29, 30, 37 US$ 110,000
Wed Nov 6 '13 7, 22, 28, 31, 39 US$ 91,000
Tue Nov 5 '13 3, 9, 18, 23, 25 US$ 75,000
Mon Nov 4 '13 3, 18, 19, 21, 33 US$ 61,000
Sun Nov 3 '13 3, 24, 27, 31, 38 US$ 50,000
Sat Nov 2 '13 6, 21, 26, 32, 37 US$ 142,000
Fri Nov 1 '13 21, 26, 31, 33, 37 US$ 121,000
Thu Oct 31 '13 6, 10, 22, 32, 37 US$ 103,000
Wed Oct 30 '13 10, 15, 24, 31, 32 US$ 85,000
Tue Oct 29 '13 5, 9, 33, 36, 38 US$ 75,000
Mon Oct 28 '13 6, 7, 9, 19, 24 US$ 70,000
Sun Oct 27 '13 12, 23, 24, 29, 30 US$ 65,000
Sat Oct 26 '13 4, 5, 10, 22, 36 US$ 60,000
Fri Oct 25 '13 3, 7, 11, 30, 32 US$ 55,000
Thu Oct 24 '13 3, 10, 12, 29, 34 US$ 50,000
Wed Oct 23 '13 2, 3, 7, 11, 24 US$ 63,000
Tue Oct 22 '13 12, 16, 23, 24, 33 US$ 50,000
Mon Oct 21 '13 5, 8, 12, 25, 29 US$ 169,000
Sun Oct 20 '13 10, 28, 33, 36, 39 US$ 152,000
Sat Oct 19 '13 5, 7, 11, 17, 23 US$ 129,000
Fri Oct 18 '13 1, 15, 33, 34, 39 US$ 109,000
Thu Oct 17 '13 3, 11, 12, 13, 38 US$ 92,000
Wed Oct 16 '13 5, 16, 24, 34, 36 US$ 75,000
Tue Oct 15 '13 6, 16, 18, 28, 36 US$ 70,000
Mon Oct 14 '13 13, 18, 25, 27, 28 US$ 65,000
Sun Oct 13 '13 1, 4, 5, 19, 29 US$ 60,000
Sat Oct 12 '13 3, 7, 8, 9, 26 US$ 55,000
Fri Oct 11 '13 6, 17, 21, 22, 34 US$ 50,000
Thu Oct 10 '13 2, 4, 5, 8, 37 US$ 81,000
Wed Oct 9 '13 11, 12, 15, 16, 21 US$ 64,000
Tue Oct 8 '13 4, 7, 13, 22, 37 US$ 50,000
Mon Oct 7 '13 2, 3, 18, 22, 31 US$ 279,000
Sun Oct 6 '13 2, 7, 26, 31, 39 US$ 255,000
Sat Oct 5 '13 9, 18, 21, 22, 32 US$ 225,000
Fri Oct 4 '13 20, 24, 35, 36, 37 US$ 198,000
Thu Oct 3 '13 6, 9, 19, 29, 37 US$ 175,000
Wed Oct 2 '13 3, 25, 26, 27, 32 US$ 151,000
Tue Oct 1 '13 9, 16, 28, 35, 38 US$ 130,000
Mon Sep 30 '13 12, 13, 19, 25, 27 US$ 112,000
Sun Sep 29 '13 4, 9, 10, 26, 27 US$ 98,000
Sat Sep 28 '13 4, 7, 22, 23, 38 US$ 79,000
Fri Sep 27 '13 15, 18, 22, 24, 35 US$ 63,000
Thu Sep 26 '13 7, 9, 11, 16, 24 US$ 50,000
Wed Sep 25 '13 5, 10, 24, 30, 33 US$ 90,000
Tue Sep 24 '13 1, 12, 14, 25, 38 US$ 75,000
Mon Sep 23 '13 9, 10, 16, 22, 34 US$ 61,000
Sun Sep 22 '13 7, 18, 24, 28, 30 US$ 50,000
Sat Sep 21 '13 20, 21, 22, 25, 27 US$ 250,000
Fri Sep 20 '13 8, 9, 22, 24, 37 US$ 222,000
Thu Sep 19 '13 5, 12, 21, 23, 33 US$ 199,000
Wed Sep 18 '13 1, 4, 7, 21, 35 US$ 172,000
Tue Sep 17 '13 5, 15, 22, 24, 35 US$ 151,000
Mon Sep 16 '13 6, 14, 21, 32, 36 US$ 133,000
Sun Sep 15 '13 2, 6, 15, 32, 34 US$ 118,000
Sat Sep 14 '13 19, 21, 28, 32, 33 US$ 97,000
Fri Sep 13 '13 16, 30, 31, 33, 38 US$ 80,000
Thu Sep 12 '13 3, 10, 11, 27, 33 US$ 65,000
Wed Sep 11 '13 19, 24, 29, 31, 34 US$ 50,000
Tue Sep 10 '13 1, 3, 6, 16, 21 US$ 75,000
Mon Sep 9 '13 18, 23, 28, 31, 34 US$ 70,000
Sun Sep 8 '13 15, 24, 26, 28, 36 US$ 65,000
Sat Sep 7 '13 2, 11, 23, 30, 32 US$ 60,000
Fri Sep 6 '13 2, 13, 16, 23, 38 US$ 55,000
Thu Sep 5 '13 26, 28, 32, 33, 34 US$ 50,000
Wed Sep 4 '13 2, 12, 18, 28, 31 US$ 171,000
Tue Sep 3 '13 7, 31, 32, 34, 36 US$ 150,000
Mon Sep 2 '13 9, 20, 25, 26, 30 US$ 133,000
Sun Sep 1 '13 5, 7, 13, 34, 36 US$ 117,000
Sat Aug 31 '13 4, 11, 16, 23, 27 US$ 96,000
Fri Aug 30 '13 6, 7, 23, 34, 37 US$ 79,000
Thu Aug 29 '13 15, 29, 32, 37, 38 US$ 65,000
Wed Aug 28 '13 2, 5, 6, 8, 26 US$ 50,000
Tue Aug 27 '13 16, 24, 34, 36, 38 US$ 55,000
Mon Aug 26 '13 7, 17, 24, 25, 26 US$ 50,000
Sun Aug 25 '13 2, 5, 7, 23, 38 US$ 67,000
Sat Aug 24 '13 17, 18, 23, 34, 35 US$ 50,000
Fri Aug 23 '13 16, 20, 26, 28, 35 US$ 97,000
Thu Aug 22 '13 7, 11, 15, 19, 30 US$ 81,000
Wed Aug 21 '13 3, 4, 14, 28, 29 US$ 64,000
Tue Aug 20 '13 1, 8, 13, 15, 23 US$ 50,000
Mon Aug 19 '13 1, 20, 24, 26, 29 US$ 275,000
Sun Aug 18 '13 14, 15, 20, 34, 39 US$ 251,000
Sat Aug 17 '13 13, 14, 18, 26, 32 US$ 221,000
Fri Aug 16 '13 1, 7, 13, 16, 28 US$ 195,000
Thu Aug 15 '13 1, 16, 24, 26, 33 US$ 172,000
Wed Aug 14 '13 23, 25, 33, 34, 36 US$ 148,000
Tue Aug 13 '13 14, 18, 34, 36, 37 US$ 129,000
Mon Aug 12 '13 7, 8, 13, 24, 29 US$ 111,000
Sun Aug 11 '13 4, 31, 33, 36, 38 US$ 97,000
Sat Aug 10 '13 1, 5, 8, 36, 38 US$ 79,000
Fri Aug 9 '13 6, 7, 9, 21, 23 US$ 63,000
Thu Aug 8 '13 6, 11, 31, 33, 37 US$ 50,000
Wed Aug 7 '13 11, 14, 22, 28, 32 US$ 238,000
Tue Aug 6 '13 2, 19, 21, 30, 38 US$ 212,000
Mon Aug 5 '13 1, 10, 15, 20, 23 US$ 190,000
Sun Aug 4 '13 14, 18, 19, 32, 35 US$ 171,000
Sat Aug 3 '13 1, 12, 14, 24, 37 US$ 146,000
Fri Aug 2 '13 10, 20, 25, 26, 27 US$ 125,000
Thu Aug 1 '13 9, 11, 14, 26, 34 US$ 106,000
Wed Jul 31 '13 19, 23, 25, 33, 39 US$ 87,000
Tue Jul 30 '13 1, 4, 28, 36, 38 US$ 75,000
Mon Jul 29 '13 1, 7, 8, 20, 26 US$ 70,000
Sun Jul 28 '13 12, 14, 29, 32, 34 US$ 65,000
Sat Jul 27 '13 14, 21, 24, 27, 31 US$ 60,000
Fri Jul 26 '13 1, 13, 19, 23, 24 US$ 55,000
Thu Jul 25 '13 1, 4, 8, 24, 25 US$ 50,000
Wed Jul 24 '13 1, 10, 16, 17, 32 US$ 109,000
Tue Jul 23 '13 2, 12, 36, 37, 39 US$ 92,000
Mon Jul 22 '13 1, 11, 14, 27, 28 US$ 78,000
Sun Jul 21 '13 26, 28, 33, 37, 38 US$ 66,000
Sat Jul 20 '13 5, 6, 30, 31, 34 US$ 50,000
Fri Jul 19 '13 12, 18, 22, 25, 31 US$ 60,000
Thu Jul 18 '13 7, 9, 14, 27, 29 US$ 55,000
Wed Jul 17 '13 13, 18, 29, 30, 31 US$ 50,000
Tue Jul 16 '13 21, 23, 28, 31, 35 US$ 197,000
Mon Jul 15 '13 3, 4, 14, 17, 31 US$ 176,000
Sun Jul 14 '13 10, 18, 28, 29, 35 US$ 158,000
Sat Jul 13 '13 3, 5, 19, 29, 34 US$ 135,000
Fri Jul 12 '13 2, 14, 25, 30, 38 US$ 114,000
Thu Jul 11 '13 11, 13, 23, 32, 38 US$ 97,000
Wed Jul 10 '13 10, 26, 29, 35, 37 US$ 78,000
Tue Jul 9 '13 3, 15, 20, 30, 32 US$ 63,000
Mon Jul 8 '13 2, 5, 8, 11, 20 US$ 50,000
Sun Jul 7 '13 8, 10, 11, 22, 27 US$ 98,000
Sat Jul 6 '13 9, 15, 20, 26, 32 US$ 79,000
Fri Jul 5 '13 9, 11, 28, 32, 34 US$ 63,000
Thu Jul 4 '13 1, 3, 8, 9, 26 US$ 50,000
Wed Jul 3 '13 14, 17, 19, 35, 39 US$ 116,000
Tue Jul 2 '13 8, 11, 13, 30, 34 US$ 97,000
Mon Jul 1 '13 4, 9, 20, 28, 35 US$ 81,000
Sun Jun 30 '13 1, 4, 20, 24, 39 US$ 70,000
Sat Jun 29 '13 9, 17, 19, 23, 37 US$ 65,000
Fri Jun 28 '13 14, 21, 24, 29, 37 US$ 60,000
Thu Jun 27 '13 2, 14, 21, 28, 37 US$ 55,000
Wed Jun 26 '13 2, 12, 14, 21, 24 US$ 50,000
Tue Jun 25 '13 3, 13, 17, 25, 30 US$ 201,000
Mon Jun 24 '13 13, 15, 21, 24, 36 US$ 179,000
Sun Jun 23 '13 19, 20, 23, 33, 34 US$ 162,000
Sat Jun 22 '13 11, 23, 25, 29, 37 US$ 138,000
Fri Jun 21 '13 14, 16, 19, 21, 25 US$ 116,000
Thu Jun 20 '13 2, 4, 9, 27, 38 US$ 98,000
Wed Jun 19 '13 1, 4, 7, 23, 25 US$ 79,000
Tue Jun 18 '13 16, 18, 20, 25, 27 US$ 63,000
Mon Jun 17 '13 6, 14, 15, 28, 31 US$ 50,000
Sun Jun 16 '13 3, 11, 20, 25, 34 US$ 103,000
Sat Jun 15 '13 8, 13, 23, 27, 32 US$ 83,000
Fri Jun 14 '13 3, 13, 25, 33, 39 US$ 65,000
Thu Jun 13 '13 11, 15, 23, 26, 38 US$ 50,000
Wed Jun 12 '13 3, 15, 22, 23, 28 US$ 260,000
Tue Jun 11 '13 8, 10, 21, 27, 30 US$ 232,000
Mon Jun 10 '13 3, 5, 25, 26, 38 US$ 207,000
Sun Jun 9 '13 1, 5, 10, 22, 24 US$ 188,000
Sat Jun 8 '13 1, 2, 15, 16, 23 US$ 161,000
Fri Jun 7 '13 8, 10, 24, 36, 39 US$ 138,000
Thu Jun 6 '13 5, 20, 30, 33, 36 US$ 117,000
Wed Jun 5 '13 2, 15, 24, 29, 32 US$ 96,000
Tue Jun 4 '13 16, 21, 22, 30, 31 US$ 78,000
Mon Jun 3 '13 7, 12, 20, 32, 37 US$ 62,000
Sun Jun 2 '13 2, 13, 29, 36, 39 US$ 50,000
Sat Jun 1 '13 1, 2, 10, 18, 20 US$ 81,000
Fri May 31 '13 28, 29, 31, 32, 36 US$ 70,000
Thu May 30 '13 7, 13, 30, 32, 37 US$ 65,000
Wed May 29 '13 2, 12, 23, 24, 25 US$ 60,000
Tue May 28 '13 10, 13, 28, 34, 39 US$ 55,000
Mon May 27 '13 24, 26, 32, 33, 38 US$ 50,000
Sun May 26 '13 9, 11, 19, 29, 38 US$ 300,000
Sat May 25 '13 16, 23, 31, 32, 34 US$ 268,000
Fri May 24 '13 17, 19, 22, 30, 32 US$ 238,000
Thu May 23 '13 4, 6, 7, 23, 39 US$ 213,000
Wed May 22 '13 3, 12, 28, 32, 39 US$ 188,000
Tue May 21 '13 17, 20, 21, 27, 38 US$ 166,000
Mon May 20 '13 9, 11, 19, 25, 28 US$ 147,000
Sun May 19 '13 4, 12, 13, 25, 26 US$ 131,000
Sat May 18 '13 2, 12, 14, 15, 28 US$ 107,000
Fri May 17 '13 2, 11, 21, 22, 28 US$ 87,000
Thu May 16 '13 6, 19, 20, 24, 30 US$ 70,000
Wed May 15 '13 9, 20, 23, 34, 36 US$ 50,000
Tue May 14 '13 3, 5, 7, 13, 34 US$ 191,000
Mon May 13 '13 19, 20, 26, 37, 38 US$ 169,000
Sun May 12 '13 18, 22, 25, 26, 34 US$ 151,000
Sat May 11 '13 1, 3, 7, 33, 35 US$ 126,000
Fri May 10 '13 9, 16, 28, 32, 36 US$ 103,000
Thu May 9 '13 8, 10, 24, 25, 34 US$ 85,000
Wed May 8 '13 2, 5, 13, 29, 38 US$ 66,000
Tue May 7 '13 3, 17, 18, 19, 35 US$ 50,000
Mon May 6 '13 19, 23, 27, 34, 37 US$ 104,000
Sun May 5 '13 18, 20, 25, 38, 39 US$ 89,000
Sat May 4 '13 5, 9, 13, 24, 36 US$ 68,000
Fri May 3 '13 3, 18, 25, 28, 36 US$ 50,000
Thu May 2 '13 1, 4, 11, 23, 38 US$ 69,000
Wed May 1 '13 11, 15, 19, 25, 35 US$ 50,000
Tue Apr 30 '13 1, 13, 21, 25, 33 US$ 240,000
Mon Apr 29 '13 9, 10, 20, 27, 28 US$ 214,000
Sun Apr 28 '13 18, 20, 26, 27, 37 US$ 192,000
Sat Apr 27 '13 4, 6, 24, 25, 37 US$ 164,000
Fri Apr 26 '13 2, 6, 17, 19, 24 US$ 139,000
Thu Apr 25 '13 4, 6, 12, 24, 32 US$ 117,000
Wed Apr 24 '13 1, 7, 8, 21, 25 US$ 95,000

More Current Lottery Results by State