Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Fri Sep 26 '14 17, 26, 35, 46, 62, Mega: 9, Megaplier: 5 US$ 93,000,000
Tue Sep 23 '14 21, 24, 25, 40, 43, Mega: 12, Megaplier: 5 US$ 83,000,000
Fri Sep 19 '14 16, 25, 27, 29, 34, Mega: 2, Megaplier: 2 US$ 72,000,000
Tue Sep 16 '14 25, 45, 51, 53, 73, Mega: 2, Megaplier: 2 US$ 62,000,000
Fri Sep 12 '14 18, 28, 33, 36, 42, Mega: 7, Megaplier: 3 US$ 52,000,000
Tue Sep 9 '14 25, 34, 55, 70, 71, Mega: 1, Megaplier: 4 US$ 41,000,000
Fri Sep 5 '14 7, 12, 20, 24, 59, Mega: 7, Megaplier: 2 US$ 33,000,000
Tue Sep 2 '14 1, 8, 54, 69, 72, Mega: 1, Megaplier: 3 US$ 25,000,000
Fri Aug 29 '14 3, 26, 45, 58, 73, Mega: 12, Megaplier: 2 US$ 20,000,000
Tue Aug 26 '14 29, 31, 51, 60, 64, Mega: 1, Megaplier: 5 US$ 15,000,000

More Current Lottery Results by State