Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Sat Feb 28 '15 14, 22, 25, 29, 30, 37 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Feb 25 '15 8, 10, 17, 18, 26, 27 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Feb 21 '15 6, 8, 16, 27, 30, 38 US$ 2,200,000
Wed Feb 18 '15 2, 15, 23, 31, 38, 44 US$ 2,100,000
Sat Feb 14 '15 9, 11, 12, 19, 27, 29 US$ 2,000,000
Wed Feb 11 '15 8, 11, 23, 26, 39, 42 US$ 1,900,000
Sat Feb 7 '15 15, 18, 21, 29, 30, 42 US$ 1,800,000
Wed Feb 4 '15 11, 16, 20, 38, 43, 44 US$ 1,700,000
Sat Jan 31 '15 8, 22, 34, 35, 39, 44 US$ 1,600,000
Wed Jan 28 '15 2, 8, 10, 11, 21, 34 US$ 1,500,000

More Current Lottery Results by State