Date Results Drawing Jackpot
Wed Oct 29 '14 3, 10, 18, 21, 24, 25 US$ 1,600,000
Sat Oct 25 '14 4, 6, 23, 29, 35, 37 US$ 1,500,000
Wed Oct 22 '14 3, 6, 11, 13, 14, 23 US$ 1,400,000
Sat Oct 18 '14 1, 18, 21, 24, 28, 39 US$ 1,300,000
Wed Oct 15 '14 1, 9, 19, 23, 28, 41 US$ 1,200,000
Sat Oct 11 '14 4, 6, 9, 13, 21, 23 US$ 1,100,000
Wed Oct 8 '14 12, 14, 15, 21, 40, 42 US$ 1,000,000
Sat Oct 4 '14 5, 14, 19, 22, 36, 43 US$ 3,800,000
Wed Oct 1 '14 2, 20, 21, 32, 33, 37 US$ 3,700,000
Sat Sep 27 '14 6, 23, 31, 37, 41, 43 US$ 3,600,000

More Current Lottery Results by State